Within Temptation To Stream Most Iconic Show Of Their Career On Social Media


WATCH BLACK SYMPHONY LIVE AT ROTTERDAM AHOY

 
Within Temptation will stream their first arena show with orchestra on social media. Watch Black Symphony live at Rotterdam’s Ahoy Arena on Thursday, April 30, 8:30PM CEST/2:30PM EDT on the band’s Facebook, YouTube, or Twitch channel.
 
For the first time in their career, Within Temptation bundled their strength with the Metropole Orchestra (led by Jules Buckley) and a 20-voice classical choir, lifting the band’s fast-driven and bombastic tracks to an even higher level. Within Temptation performed the spectacular show on February 7, 2008 to 10,000 fans, surprising them with appearances by special guests Mina Caputo (Life of Agony), Anneke van Giersbergen (The Gathering), and George Oosthoek (Orphanage), while covering every hit from their discography up to 2008, including Mother EarthStand My Ground, and All I Need
 
Black Symphony debuted at numerous Top 10 DVD charts positions worldwide, making it one of the band’s most legendary shows in their career. Watch the show this Thursday, April 30, on the band’s official Facebook page, YouTube, and Twitch channel.
 
TIMES:
8:30PM CEST (Europe)
7:30PM BST (UK)
9:30PM MSK (Moscow + Finland)
11:30AM PDT (Los Angeles)
1:30PM CDT (Mexico City) 
2:30PM EDT (New York City)
03:30PM BRT (Brazil) 
 
Within Temptation Official Facebook Page
Within Temptation Official YouTube Channel
Within Temptation Official Twitch TV
WITHIN TEMPTATION ONLINE:
Facebook
Instagram
Twitter
Website
 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*