Brutal News

OCEANS – Reveal New Single “EVERYONE I LOVE IS BROKEN” + New EP “We Are Nøt Okay“ Is OUT NOW!

Today, post-metal heroes OCEANS release their new digital EP We Are Nøt Okay via Nuclear Blast. They also reveal their fourth single ‘EVERYONE I LOVE IS BROKEN’, for which the band teamed up with none other than the American metal legend Robb […]