OCEANS: Release Digital EP,  “Hell Is Where The Heart Is.”

After releasing their latest EP We Are Nøt Okay in early 2021, rising German-Austrian nu-metal stars OCEANS have now unleashed their latest masterpiece, a digital EP named Hell Is Where The Heart Is – Part I: Love today. It features two previously released songs named “Sulfur” and “The Awakening” in addition to the new single “Skin”, which in its duality perfectly captures the character of the EP.Timo Rotten comments: Skin’ is totally insane! I love this song and I hope that everyone goes crazy in the comments. Let’s start 2022 with a little insanity!”Get the digital EP Hell Is Where The Heart Is – Part I: Love HERE and stay tuned for everything that’s yet to come. ICYMI:“Sulfur” OFFICIAL VIDEO: https://youtu.be/Nhf52HPszZo Get the official “Sulfur” merchandise, here: www.oceansofficial.com/store“The Awakening” OFFICIAL VIDEO: https://youtu.be/oVMJC_atS3g—-OCEANS‘ previous EP We Are Nøt Okay contains four different songs dealing with all aspects of mental illness. Each track features a special guest adding his very own style to the new output of Berlin/Vienna-based post metal heroes OCEANS.Get We Are Nøt Okay digitally here: https://oceans.bfan.link/we-are-not-okayICYMI:“WE ARE NØT OKAY” feat. Andy Dörner (CALIBAN): https://youtu.be/g6A4yCf2Q1A‘VOICES’ feat. Lena Scissorhands (INFECTED RAIN): https://youtu.be/q22QO-XWEpw  ‘SHARK TOOTH’ feat. Christoph Wieczorek (ANNISOKAY)https://youtu.be/YzQIn5rWt58‘EVERYONE I LOVE IS BROKEN’ feat. Robb Flynn (MACHINE HEAD)https://youtu.be/dmKwzCOlTJA


Timo Rotten | vocals, guitar
Patrick Zarske | guitar
Thomas Winkelmann | bass
J.F. Grill | drums

Visit OCEANS at