NITESOIL Premiere New Track “D.S.I.T.S.” via Decibel

Debut EP ‘Abusement Park’ out November 6th
NITESOIL have released a new track from their upcoming studio EP. The band premiered “D.S.I.T.S.” via Decibel Magazine, which fans can check out at the link here. Helmed by Frank Godla (Meek Is Murder, Enabler) & Nick Emde (Contracult Collective, White Widows Pact), Nitesoil’s debut effort, ‘Abusement Park’, will see a November 6th release. “D.S.I.T.S.” features guest vocals from Doug Moore of Pyyrhon.
Abusement Park is available for pre-order at
100% of all proceeds from the EP will go to the Cancer Research Institute (
‘Abusement Park’ – Tracklisting
1. “Odio” – Featuring Jessica Pimentel (Brujeria/Orange Is The New Black)
2. “The Extinction Gene” – Featuring Dave Davidson (Revocation)
3. “Burn Me Down” – Featuring Aaron Heinold (Hivesmasher)
4. “The Abusement Park” – Featuring Trevor Strnad (The Black Dahlia Murder)
5. “Mother of Lust” – Featuring Gost (GOST)
6. “D.S.I.T.S. – Featuring Doug Moore (Pyyrhon)