NITESOIL Partner w/ New Noise Magazine

Exclusive Stream of New EP – LISTEN HERE
‘Abusement Park’ out TOMORROW (Nov. 6)
“Crazed, pulse-pounding death metal with chest-caving production” – Loudwire
Death metal outfit NITESOIL will release their debut effort, ‘Abusement Park’, tomorrow (Nov. 6). To culminate the build up leading into the EP release, the band has partnered with New Noise Magazine to premiere an exclusive stream of the record a day earlier, which can be found here. ‘Abusement Park’ sees the duo partner with a wide range of guest vocalists on each track of the EP, ranging from Jessica Pimental (OITNB), Trevor Strnad (The Black Dahlia Murder) and GOST, just to name a few.
Abusement Park is available for pre-order at All proceeds from the EP will go to the Cancer Research Institute (
Nitesoil is a bi-coastal death metal act formed by Frank Godla (Metal Injection, Meek is Murder, Enabler) and Nick Emde (Contracult Collective, White Widows Pact). The duo began to jam together in the summer of 2019, and debuted to the public in May of 2020 with a performance on Godla’s “Slay At Home” festival hosted by Metal Injection. Every Nitesoil track features a different guest vocalist, handpicked and engineered by the band. The group will release their debut studio EP, Abusement Park, on November 6th, with all proceeds from the release being donated to the Cancer Research Institute.
‘Abusement Park’ – Tracklisting
1. “Odio” – Featuring Jessica Pimentel (Brujeria/Orange Is The New Black)
2. “The Extinction Gene” – Featuring Dave Davidson (Revocation)
3. “Burn Me Down” – Featuring Aaron Heinold (Hivesmasher)
4. “The Abusement Park” – Featuring Trevor Strnad (The Black Dahlia Murder)
5. “Mother of Lust” – Featuring Gost (GOST)
6. “D.S.I.T.S. – Featuring Doug Moore (Pyyrhon)