BLOODY HEELS Releases New Video for “Distant Memory”

Latvian hard rockers Bloody Heels have released their latest studio album, “Rotten Romance” today! 

Order/Stream “Rotten Romance” HERE

“Rotten Romance”, their third album overall, follows their Frontiers debut, “Ignite The Sky” (2020). While the band still shows nods to the great ‘80s hard rock scene in their sound, the new album presents a stylistic leap from the band that is delightfully unexpected and welcome. Not content to be stagnant in their musical approach, Bloody Heels have pushed their sound forward, proving that innovation within the confines of a genre is always possible when the will to push through barriers exists.
“Rotten Romance” Tracklisting:
1. Dream Killers
2. Rotten Romance
3. The Velvet
4. Distant Memory
5. Hour Of Sinners
6. Mirror Mirror
7. When The Rain And I Meet
8. Crow’s Lullaby
9. Burning Bridges
10. Angels Crying
11. Oblivion

Vicky White – Vocals
Harry Rivers – Guitars
Gunn Everett – Bass
Gus Hawk – Drums