WARKINGS Release New Video for “Monsters” feat. Morgana le Fay

WARKINGS Warriors beware! The mighty kings return to the battlefield, this time accompanied by an unexpected new ally – none other than the legendary sorceress Morgana le Fay, who will join them in all their battles from here forth! The sister of Arthur and mistress of the lost souls have joined the four kings in the fourth chapter of the WARKINGSsaga, Morgana, to be unleashed on November 11, 2022, via Napalm Records!

Together with the pre-order start and the album announcement, the mighty kings unleash their first single and official music video “Monsters” feat. Morgana le Fay. It’s the first time the “evil” witch lends her voice to a WARKINGS song – and it won’t be the last! “Monsters” tells about the evil in us all, and is the first opportunity Morgana has to tell humanity her own version of her story. The new single comes with a strong official video!

The mighty WARKINGS state: “We traveled the realms of the living to bring back Morgana and she will release her inner monster. The witch is back…to cast her spells again.”
Forging their musical steel in the tradition of Powerwolf, Sabaton, HammerFall, and Running Wild, the WARKINGS burst onto the battlefields in 2018. They gathered their Warriors around the world and entered the Official German Album Charts 2021 at #13 with Revolution. Gathered in the golden halls of Valhalla, the four ancient kings – a roman Tribune, a wild Viking, a noble Crusader, and a martial Spartan – are now back with Morgana, having already escaped from the underworld, and fought the Monarchs of the dusk and called for Revolution. 

WARKINGS on Morgana: “A voice so dark and evil…a tale so twisted and mysterious. We created epic songs to tell the story of the dark sorceress. Welcome to the hellfire…the burning world of Morgana le Fay.”

Pre-Order Morgana NOW!
1. Hellfire feat. Morgana le Fay
2. To the King
3. Monsters feat. Morgana le Fay
4. Last of the English
5. Heart of Rage feat. Morgana le Fay
6. Row (Into the Storm)
7. Immortal feat. Morgana le Fay
8. Shame
9. The Rite
10. Legend Untold
11. Armata Strigoi (Powerwolf Cover) – Bonus Track
12. Cry Thunder – Bonus Track

Morgana will be available in the following formats:
-Wooden Deluxe Box (incl. 1CD Digisleeve, medallion of the dark sorceress, full dice-game, consisting of: velvet bag with Warkings logo, 5 glow in the dark dice, 5 playing cards, game instructions (front)/ Warkings poster (back) A4 – strictly limited to 500 worldwide

-1 LP Vinyl Glow In The Dark – strictly limited to 300 worldwide

-1 LP Vinyl Black

-1 CD Digisleeve

-Music Cassette – strictly limited to 100 worldwide

-Digital Album