UGLY KID JOE Rad Wings of Destiny Cover Art & Track Listing Revealed

Ugly Kid Joe are back! With Rad Wings Of Destiny – set for international release on October 21st via Metalville Records – the Californians release their first studio album in seven years!

For the new songs, the band once again worked with producer Mark Dodson, who was already responsible for Ugly Kid Joe‘s multi platinum debut album, America’s Least Wanted, in 1992, which celebrates its 30th anniversary this year.

Rad Wings Of Destiny will be released as CD digi, vinyl, and limited fan box.

In November, Ugly Kid Joe will return to Europe to present the new songs live to their fans. Cover and tracklisting for Rad Wings Of Destiny are as follows :

1. That Ain’t Livin’
2. Not Like The Other
3. Everything’s Changing
4. Kill The Pain
5. Lola
6. Dead Friends Play
7. Up in the City
8. Drinkin’ And Drivin’
9. Failur
10. Long Road