H.E.A.T. Release New Graphic Video for “Nationwide”

earMUSIC is delighted to announce the release of H.E.A.T’s new studio album Force Majeure, out August 5. Pre-order it here. For most people, the last two years have probably been marked by exactly what has given H.E.A.T’s album its name — a “force majeure.”

But H.E.A.T definitely doesn’t let such force stop them — in fact, it’s quite the opposite.

The band is back with original singer Kenny Leckremo on the lead vocals, taking everyone on a speedy and energetic ride through H.E.A.T City! Today, the band returns with a new single and its title “Nationwide” could hardly be a better answer to the current global situation. It not only kicks off the band’s Scandinavian tour but also makes us look forward to the festival season 2022 that so many have been longing for.

“Nationwide” is the epitome of what the band has done so successfully in the past — unite young and old rock fans alike. Not only sonically — but also visually — the band takes things up a notch. For the music videos, as well as the whole of the artwork, a vibrant fictional world — H.E.A.T City — has been built for this release only, creating an exciting surrounding for the band’s energetic album. The band will also tour Europe throughout May and will also have the first songs from the album in their luggage! Since the band’s early days, starting from their song “1000 Miles” — a huge hit in their Scandinavian home in 2009 — media worldwide has been praising each and every of the band’s albums as one of the best rock albums in the respective years.

Kenny Leckremo | Lead Vocals
Dave Dalone | Guitars 
Jona Tee | Keyboards, Organ
Jimmy Jay | Bass
 Don Crash | Drums

“Back to the Rhythm”
“Tainted Blood”
“Harder to Breathe”
“Not For Sale”
“One of Us”
“Hold Your Fire”
“Demon Eyes”
“Wings of an Aeroplane”