THE 69 EYES: Reveal New Video “Change” And Worldwide Live Stream!

 
THE 69 EYES released their apocalyptically titled new album West End last fall and started their all year lasting 30th anniversary world tour. Next week, on Friday June 26th, they will be celebrating their three decades by streaming a live show from Helsinki, at 19:00 (BST) and today, they reveal a new video for the song “Change”. Watch the clip here: https://youtu.be/bWGepOO36G0

THE 69 EYES was on our 30th anniversary tour earlier this year, in the USA, the Baltics, Ukraine and Russia until the pandemic hit. Actually we might even have been the last rock band on stage as we played our last show on March 18th in Samara, Russia!

As this huge “PAUSE” button is pressed down currently, we thought to put out this lyrics video ‘Change‘, taken from our new album West End. This was the last time we were being filmed on the road, so here’s some memories from that show at The Whisky A Go-Go in Hollywood, USA.
We miss the road and our fans like everybody else – that’s why we have our 30th anniversary live stream show on Friday June 26th. Everybody is welcome no matter where you are in this world!”, says singer Jyrki 69 

During the live stream, the Helsinki Vampires will rock around the world for their fans live on their screens and the ticket link works for four days after. More expensive ticket allows also for a virtual meet & greet with the band.
 
THE 69 EYES at Sunborn Live Stream from Kulttuuritalo, Helsinki, Finland
Tickets: 9,90€/16,90€
https://www.ticketmaster.fi/event/281135?language=en-us
Merch store (worldwide): http://store.69.com
 
Show times:
Los Angeles – 10:00 AM              
Mexico City – 12:00 PM
New York – 1:00 PM
Sao Paolo – 2:00 PM
London – 18:00
Berlin – 19:00
Helsinki – 20:00
Moscow – 20:00
Sydney – 1:00 AM (+ 1 day)

—-
West End is available as digipak including the album and a with a band documentary directed by Ville Lipiäinen on Blu-ray (preview: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y0gK1cpCRmQ), as vinyl or download via this link:
http://nblast.de/The69EyesWestEnd

Get special bundles with vinyl / CD-digipack / t-shirt / hoodie, in the band shops:
EU store: http://store.69eyes.com
US store: https://theoraclemanagementmerch.com/collections/the-69-eyes

In case you missed the previous two singles, check them out here:
“27 & Done”: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OLoqIdCMZCE 
Cheyenna“: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r87nMDEs53M
“Black Orchid”https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fh3s7mC-8Z4
“Two Horns Up [feat. Dani Filth]” OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n7etEF3sNyA
“Burn Witch Burn” OFFICIAL LYRIC VIDEO:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DDlwtQ5BRzA

THE 69 EYES are:
Jyrki 69 – vocals
Bazie – guitar, backing vocals
Timo-Timo – guitar
Archzie – bass, backing vocals
Jussi 69 – drums 

WATCH: Hell Has No Mercy 2020 Tour Trailer
Photo credit: Pasi Klemetti

Order your copy of West End here: http://nuclearblast.com/the69eyes-westend

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Essential SSL