SEVEN KINGDOMS Release Music Video of ’The Water Dance’ From Forthcoming Release ‘Empty Eyes.

Florida Power Metal act SEVEN KINGDOMS have dropped a new music cideo for their song ’The Water Dance’ from their forthcoming release, ‘Empty Eyes’. The SEVEN KINGDOMS’ Crowdfunding Campaign just hit the first stretch goal of $13,000, which unlocks this video to the public, as well as funds the music video for ‘Empty Eyes’. ’The Water Dance’ is inspired by the trials that Arya faced in the Game Of Thrones series, and is one of the faster songs on the new release. The Video was shot in front of a Live Studio Audience at the Legendary Morrisound Recording in Tampa, FL. 
Watch the video HERE.
Commented SEVEN KINGDOMS vocalist Sabrina Cruz: “We had an amazing time doing this video. It was a very unique experience to have such an intimate setting with our closest fans, family and friends, and for those people to hear the band in a way they have never experienced before. They were able to see the recording and video process piece by piece and basically see us under a microscope. The concept for this ‘live video and recording with an audience’ was actually pitched to us by Jim Morris himself. This turned out really great, and we hope to do this again in the future!”
‘Empty Eyes’ follows up the successfully crowdfunded ‘In The Walls’ EP and Full Length Album, ‘Decennium,’ and will feature 4 New Original songs and the Cover of “Barracuda.” ‘Empty Eyes’ will be released Independently by the band via Crowdfunding. The Crowdfunding Campaign for ‘Empty Eyes’ started on August 9th and will run until
September 13th on ‘Empty Eyes’ will be released Worldwide on October 22nd, 2019. The Crowdfunding Campaign hit its $10,000 goal in the first 4 days and has just reached its first stretch goal of $13,000. The Final stretch goal is for $16,000, and if it is raised, every song on the EP will get a full music video! 
Back ‘Empty Eyes’ right here on
‘Empty Eyes’ Track Listing:
1. Empty Eyes
2. Monster
3. The Water Dance
4. Valonqar
5. Barracuda (Cover)
Cover Artwork by Bo Bradshaw
‘Empty Eyes’ was recorded with Jim Morris (Iced Earth, Savatage, Death) at Morrisound Recording. SEVEN KINGDOMS mixed the album at Morrisound Recording and it was mastered by Jacob Hansen (Avantasia, Evergrey, Volbeat).
The CD pressing will be limited to 400 copies with Vinyl limited to 250. Each album and vinyl will be hand numbered, signed and feature the ‘Edition 1’ labeling on the back. The band will handle the Digital aspect of the release as well. Perks start shipping in October along with the Release Date. Vinyl start shipping in December due to manufacturing time. 
Commented SEVEN KINGDOMS guitarist Camden Cruz: “We are really stoked to get this next release out there. We decided to release this independently this time because it was the only way to raise enough capital to start off in the same position that we did after the ‘Decennium’ Cycle. Using Crowdfunding to help finance start up expenses for an Album Cycle is still a much larger help for a band our size at this time. It also gives us the opportunity to have our fans be a much closer part of the upcoming releases, vs, just handing it off to a third party and doing it the traditional way. We are very happy with this new material and consider this our best material to date. There are a lot of different sounds for us on this, and we aim to bring more content than ever before with the way our Campaign and Album Cycle are structured. We will have a slew of new stuff available on the Crowdfunding Campaign and hope that all of you will join us again, in showing how powerful a direct, band-to-fan relationship can be! Please snag your Pre-Orders on the Kickstarter Campaign starting August 13th!”
Like the Band on Facebook:
Follow the Band on Instagram:
Subscribe to Seven Kingdoms on Youtube: