BURNING WITCHES: Release New Single “Sea Of Lies”

New Single “Sea Of Lies”
Dance With The Devil Album Details  
Pre-Order Available Here: nblast.de/BWDanceWithTheDevil

At the end of 2019, BURNING WITCHES promised the release of the first taster from their forthcoming album Dance With The Devil, which is due on March 6, 2020 via Nuclear Blast – and today the group has delivered in the form of the lead single “Sea Of Lies”! Watch the accompanying visualizer video for the track over on YouTubehttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=decnY34nllo

Purchase/stream the song here: https://nblast.de/BWSeaOfLies
Listen to “Sea Of Lies” and other new tracks in the NB New Releases Playlists:
http://nblast.de/SpotifyNewReleases / http://nblast.de/AppleMusicNewReleases

The quintet says, “We are delighted to present you our second single ‘Sea Of Lies‘! In our humble opinion, the track mirrors the album really well. The old-school vibe, the heavy as hell approach and the growly yet very melodic moments showcase the evolved WITCHES of 2020! The lyrical content deals with very personal events that took place during 2019, when there was a lot of challenges around the band. We hope you enjoy it as much as we do!”

The album was recorded at Swiss Little Creek Studio and produced once again by V.O. Pulver and German thrash titan Schmier. The magnificent cover artwork was created by Hungarian artist Gyula Havancsák(BLIND GUARDIAN TWILIGHT ORCHESTRAACCEPTPOWERWOLFSTRATOVARIUS etc.) and DESTRUCTION/GOMORRA guitarist Damir Eskic.

Pre-order Dance With The Devil now: https://nblast.de/BWDanceWithTheDevil

More on Dance With The Devil:
“Wings Of Steel” OFFICIAL VISUALIZER: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jr0hcJw8km8
“Wings Of Steel” OFFICIAL GUITAR PLAYTHROUGH: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6dlRVBypcLo
“Wings Of Steel” OFFICIAL DRUM PLAYTHROUGH: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k0J9yan3kp0

Dance With The Devil – Track Listing:

01. The Incantation
02. Lucid Nightmare
03. Dance With The Devil
04. Wings Of Steel
05. Six Feet Underground
06. Black Magic
07. Sea Of Lies
08. The Sisters Of Fate
09. Necronomicon
10. The Final Fight
11. Threefold Return
12. Battle Hymn [feat. Ross The Boss & Michael Lepond]
Bonus CD (DIGI only!)
01. Mansion In Darkness (also available on the 2LP version!)
02. Black Magic (acoustic) (also available on the 2LP version!)
03. Executed (live)
04. Open Your Mind (live)
05. Hexenhammer (live)


28./29.02. S U:meå – House of Metal

Land Of A Thousand Drinks 2020
13.03. UK Manchester – Rebellion
14.03. UK Liverpool – O2 Academy 2
15.03. UK Sheffield – Corporation
17.03. UK Bristol – Thekla
18.03. UK Southampton – The 1865
19.03. UK Birmingham – Asylum
20.03. UK Glasgow – The Classic Grand

Metal Hammer, guitar, metal.de, Tough Magazine, kalle-rock.de & Dragon Productions present:
Tour Of Fire  – Europe 2020
01.04. D Bochum – Matrix
02.04. D Siegburg – Kubana
03.04. D Leipzig – Hellraiser
04.04. D Eisenhüttenstadt – Dock 18
05.04. D Hamburg – Knust*
06.04. S Alvesta – Bullet Club
07.04. N Oslo – John DEE
08.04. N Haugesund – Flytten
10.04. DK Kolding – Godset
11.04. D Flensburg – Roxy
12.04. NL Nijverdal – Tattoo Easter Fest
13.04. NL Tilburg – Little Devil
15.04. NL Rotterdam – Baroeg
16.04. D Oldenburg – Amadeus
17.04. D Cham – 31 Jahre Mosh Club Kolmberg
18.04. D Mannheim – Delta Metal Meeting
19.04. D Würzburg – Posthalle
20.04. I Milan – Legend Club
21.04. CH Pratteln – Z7
23.04. E Barcelona – Sala Bóveda
24.04. E Valencia – Paberse Club
25.04. E Pozal de Gallinas – Galia Metal Fest
26.04. P Lisbon – RCA Club

Booking: www.dragon-productions.com
11. – 13.06. D Büßfeld – M.I.S.E. Open Air
05. – 08.08. S Falun – Sabaton Open Air
07. – 09.08. B Kortrijk – Alcatraz Metal Festival
28./29.11. UK Sheffield – HRH Vikings

Laura | vocals
Romana | guitars
Sonia | guitars
Jay | bass
Lala | drums

WATCH: Sea Of Lies” visualizer video 
WATCH: “Hexenhammer” music video
Photo Credit: Liné Hammett

Order your copy oDance With The Devil here: nblast.de/BWDanceWithTheDevil