BLACK SWAN Release New Single & Video for “Eagles Fly”

Taken from the band’s upcoming sophomore album, “Generation Mind“, which is out April 8th on CD/LP/Cassette/Digital.

Pre-order/save HERE 

Vinyl, Cassette, and T-shirts are all available exclusively from the label’s web stores.

“Generation Mind” Tracklist:

1. Before The Light

2. She Hides Behind

3. Generation Mind

4. Eagles Fly

5. See You Cry

6. Killer On The Loose

7. Miracle

8. How Do You Feel

9. Long Way Down

10. Crown

11. Wicked The Day

12. I Will Follow


Robin McAuley – Lead Vocals, Background Vocals

Reb Beach – Guitars, Background Vocals

Jeff Pilson – Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Keys, Background Vocals

Matt Starr – Drums, Percussion

Casey McAuley – Additional Background Vocals