WHO ON EARTH Premiere Music Video for “Black Swan”

Stream “Black Swan” Here!


Watch It Now via Ghost Cult Magazine – HERE

Debut Album ‘Blame’ Out October 28!

New Jersey hard rock quartet WHO ON EARTH have released the final single from their new album. The band has partnered with Ghost Cult Magazine to premiere the music video for “Black Swan”, which can be seen here! The new song is the latest offering from the group’s upcoming debut LP, Blame, which will see an October 28 release. The album was produced, mixed, engineered, and mastered by Mike Orlando (Adrenaline Mob, Noturnall) at Sonic Stomp Studios in NY, with Orlando also playing guest guitar on the record as well.

Speaking about the lyrical message behind the new song, vocalist Andrew ‘Coosh’ Couche says, “This song reminds me that I can never fully prepare for the unexpected in life and that’s just the way it is. How the hell I got here and why is a mystery, but damn it’s been a hell of a ride! I wouldn’t have it any other way!”

Drummer Joe D’Aqui adds, “This song really exemplifies mixing a funk-oriented rock groove with metal and adding a whole new level of hooks through the vocals.”

“Black Swan” was preceded by previous singles “Down And Out”“Monster In The Jar” & “On The Brink”. Lyrically, the track fits comfortably within the album’s recurring theme of blame speaking specifically to self-blame, but not in a negative, self-punishing way. Instead, speaking more to honest ownership and responsibility for one’s own bad choices.

In addition to the release of Black Swan, Who On Earth is excited to share the addition of Bruce Gatewood to the lineup, who replaces Steve Eagle on guitar. Speaking on joining up the emerging Jersey powerhouse, Gatewood shares:

“I was made to play in this band and this band was made for me. The synergistic loop of relationships within the band of Coosh/Pete (prior cover bands and forming WOE), Pete/Joe (playing together in PIERCED) and now Joe/myself (we’ve played in bands together since we were kids) is complete! Next up….world domination!”

Who On Earth will play their first show with Bruce next Friday, performing at EJ’s Taphouse in Seaside, NJ on September 30th!

‘Blame’ Track List

1) The Price

2) Black Swan

3) H8-Triarch

4) Down & Out

5) Unbeaten

6) We Don’t Belong

7) Set Me Free

8) Monster in a Jar

9) On the Brink

10) Watch the Fires Burn

11) Ascension / Unbeaten



Coosh – vocals

Pete Rizzi – bass

Joe D’ Aqui – drums

Bruce Gatewood- guitar

Facebook  Instagram  YouTube  TikTok

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.