VELVET INSANE Announce Third Album ‘High Heeled Monster’

Due Out August 25th | Pre-Order HERE

Share New Single “Damage Control”

& Video | Watch HERE

Swedens hottest glam rock band, VELVET INSANE, is back with their third album, ‘High Heeled Monster’, a follow up to the critically acclaimed ‘Rock N Roll Glitter Suit’.

The album is an eleven track glam rock collection full of stadium hits with choruses that will echo in your brain forever, powerful ballads that will shiver down to your core and high energy rock ‘n’ roll that will make you stomp your feet and sing along!

‘High Heeled Monster’ is recorded and produced by the legendary Tomas Skogsberg (Entombed, The Hellacopters, Diamond Dogs) at Sunlight Studios.

The first single, ”Damage Control”, is a pop rock gem that with a little of everything you could ask for in a glam rock anthem.  

Jesper Lindgren comments:

“It’s a track that felt special from the first chord. It’s got that big chorus, loud guitars and a lot of cool swagger and soul. It gives you a wink of what the album sounds like.”


So put on your platform shoes and dance along!

Watch the Video for “Damage Control” HERE

Pre-Order Your Copy of ‘High Heeled Monster’ HERE
Facebook  Instagram  Web
📸: Yair Abelson

Technical Death Metal Band


Share New Single “And the Earth Has Rested”

& Video | Watch HERE

New Album, ‘Decrowned’, Out June 23rd

Pre-Order HERE

The amazing technical death metal band STRUCTURAL are back with a new single, “And the Earth Has Rested”, along with a music video. The song is taken from the upcoming album ‘Decrowned’ that will be released worldwide on June 23rd, via ViciSolum Productions.

STRUCTURAL delivers an intense and mind-blowing fist of technical death metal, with layers of fantastic melody on top. Soaring riffs, violent rhythm patterns and the unmistakable deep growl of Nadav Zaidman combined, is balm for the soul of any death-metal lover and the extreme quality of the product simply cannot be ignored.

Check Out the Official Music Video for “And the Earth Has Rested” HERE

Pre-Order the Album ‘Decrowned’ HERE

Nadav Zaidman – Vocals

Shani Friedman – Guitars

Tomer Dembinsky – Guitars

Koren Esco – Bass

Vadim Sergyenko – Drums


Facebook  Instagram  Web  YouTube  Twitter