The new album “Artificial Void” will be released on August 9th and is now up for Pre-Order!
Additionally, the band will support ANIMALS AS LEADERS on 2 german Shows!
German progressive metal virtuosos UNPROCESSED have released the amazing one-shot music video for the second single “Abandoned”. The track is taken from “Artificial Void”, the second full-length and successor of last years “Covenant”, which is set to be released on August 9th, 2019 as exclusive bundles, limited 2-LP, CD and digital. Watch the video HERE.
“Artificial Void” is now available for pre-order here:
“Artificial Void” Tracklist:
1. Prototype 
2. Artificial Void 
3. Ruins 
4. Fear 
5. Abandoned 
6. House Of Waters 
7. Avatar 
8. Antler’s Decay 
9. Down The Spine 
10. Another Sky 
11. The Movements, Their Echoes 
12. Closure
The german metal youngsters Unprocessed are back with a boom. After their label debut album “Covenant” gained worldwide attention with its stunning guitar work and a fresh take on Djent with Metalcore elements, Unprocessed release the first single „Fear“ and announce their sophomore Album “Artificial Void,” to be released worldwide on August 9th.
26/06 – DE – Aschaffenburg – Colos-Saal (with Animals As Leaders, Car Bomb)
27/06 – DE – Cologne – Kantine (with Animals As Leaders, Car Bomb)
04/07 – DE – Nordheim – Sunstorm Festival
07/07 – IT – Milan – Dissonance Festival
03/08 – UK – Guildford – Radar Festival
08/08 – CZ – Josefov – Brutal Assault Festival
10/08 – DE – Wiesbaden – Schlachthof (Record Release Party)
16/08 – DE – Dinkelsbühl – Summer Breeze Festival
For More Info Visit: