Tommy’s Rocktrip New Album “Beat Up By Rock N Roll” Out Now

Tommy’s Rock Trip is a self-evident album that serves as an ideal exploration into the influential sounds of blues rock from which he gained his remarkable sense of swing, power and song-serving restraint.
Guitar driven, but also melodic and radio ready, straightforward and catchy
-Heavy Music HQ-
Tommy’s RockTrip is drummer Tommy Clufetos’ (Ozzy Osbourne, Black Sabbath) new hard rock outfit, where he offers his take on the rock ‘n roll influences that made him one of the most sought after drummers in the current hard rock scene. “Beat Up By Rock ‘N’ Roll”, the debut album is out today and is an in-your-face, honest, kick ass hard rock album. Eric Dover, known for singing and playing guitar with Jellyfish, Slash’s Snakepit, and Alice Cooper, handles lead vocals on the album (though Tommy grabs the mic for three tracks). Eliot Lorengo (bass), Hank Schneekluth (guitar), and Nao Nakashima (guitar) round out the supporting cast. 
Get your first taste of the album today with the first single and video,
Order/Stream “Beat Up By Rock ‘N Roll” HERE:
Watch the video for ‘Got To Play Some Rock ‘N Roll’ HERE:
Tommy Clufetos – Drums, Lead Vocals on Tracks 4, 8 and 11
Eric Dover – Lead Vocals
Eliot Lorengo – Bass Guitar
Hank Schneekluth – Lead Guitar
Nao Nakashima – Rhythm Guitar
Tommy C – Saxophone on “Power Of Three”
John Schreffler – Guitar Solo on “Beat Up By Rock ‘N’ Roll”
Doug Organ – Hammond B3 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.