THE UNITY New Single “Saints and Sinners” + Music Video

Watch HERE!

New Studio Album

‘The Hellish Joyride’

Out August 25th — Pre-Order HERE

Tour with Primal Fear starts in September!

Today, German melodic power metal band, THE UNITY, share a new single, “Saints and Sinners”, accompanied by a new music video. The song appears on the upcoming studio album ‘The Hellish Joyride’, out August 25th via Steamhammer / SPV.

Check out the track on your platform of choice HERE

THE UNITY kick off their European tour with Primal Fear just one week after the album’s release. So let ‘The Hellish Joyride’ begin!

Watch the New Music Video for “Saints and Sinners” HERE

With more energy and diversity than ever before, THE UNITY proudly announce the release of their fifth album, ‘The Hellish Joyride’, due out August 25th. The album follows up their four successful albums – ‘The Unity’ (2017), ‘Rise’ (2018), ‘Pride’ (2020) and ‘The Devil You Know – Live’ (2021) – as well as European tours both headlining and alongside luminaries such as Sinner, Edguy, Axel Rudi Pell or Rhapsody Of Fire. The band has also had renowned performances at Masters Of Rock, the Knockout Festival, Metal-Fest and Bang Your Head, 


“Our music has always featured a wide stylistic range, but ‘The Hellish Joyride’ stretches the boundaries of melodic power metal even further,” explains Michael Ehré, referring to the album’s twelve extremely diverse songs, which range from neck-breakingly fast-paced to groovingly cool to balladesque. 

On top of that, the band’s latest addition, Tobias “Eggi” Exxel (bass, Edguy), has brought fresh energy to the fold and unquestionably supports the sworn circle of Gamma Ray members Henjo Richter (guitar) and Michael Ehré (drums), vocalist Gianba Manenti, guitarist Stef and keyboardist Sascha Onnen. 

The new album has been scheduled for release on Steamhammer/SPV on August 25th, 2023, and

Pre-Order ‘The Hellish Joyride’ HERE

‘The Hellish Joyride’ Track List:

1. One World

2. Masterpiece

3. The Hellish Joyride

4. Only The Good Die Young

5. Saints And Sinners

6. Something Good

7. Always Two Ways To Play

8. Awakening

9. Golden Sun

10. Stay The Fool

11. Never Surrender

12. You‘re Not Forced To Stay


The new album ‘The Hellish Joyride’ will be released

on August 25th, 2023 in North America through 

SPV/Steamhammer as Download & Stream

THE UNITY Live 2023/2024


On tour with Primal Fear


01.09. DE-Stuttgart – Im Wizemann

02.09. DE-Memmingen – Kaminwerk

03.09. DE-Naila – Frankenhalle

05.09. DE-Munich – Backstage Werk

06.09. DE-Bochum – Zeche

07.09. DE-Frankfurt – Batschkapp

09.09. CH-Sion – Le Port Franc

10.09. CH-Pratteln – Z7



08.09. DE-Sinntal – Sinner Rock Festival


Live 2024: 

27.01. DE-Nordenham – Jahnhalle

Web  Facebook