SEVEN KINGDOMS Release Music Video for ‘Valonqar’!

Florida Power Metal act SEVEN KINGDOMS have dropped their new Music Video for the song ‘Valonqar’ from the ‘Empty Eyes’ EP. 
‘Empty Eyes’ was released worldwide on October 22nd is out on all digital and streaming platforms, along with physical copies and other merchandise for sale at
View ‘Valonqar’ Here and Subscribe to Seven Kingdoms on Youtube:
Commented SEVEN KINGDOMS vocalist Sabrina Cruz: “We are so happy to release the new video for Valonqar! This was shot in Cabo Rojo, Puerto Rico at the Los Morrillos Lighthouse. It was an incredible experience to travel to a place as stunning as this. I wish we just had more time to see things and eat more! Valonqar is the slow song on the EP and my interpretation of Cersei Lannister’s Valonqar Prophecy. It was really different for us to shoot a video like this, but we think it came out great! I wonder if anyone can spot any of the dozens of Iguanas that were my audience on the cliff! Big thanks again to all that supported our Kickstarter Campaign which funded this video. We have one more video to shoot for the song ‘Monster’. We will start shooting that video directly after our CD release shows in Orlando and Tampa on November 22nd and 23rd.”
‘Empty Eyes’ was recorded with Jim Morris (Iced Earth, Savatage, Death) at Morrisound Recording. SEVEN KINGDOMS mixed the album at Morrisound Recording and it was mastered by Jacob Hansen (Avantasia, Evergrey, Volbeat).
‘Empty Eyes’ Track Listing:
1. Empty Eyes – Music Video:
2. Monster
3. The Water Dance – Music Video:
4. Valonqar – Music Video:
5. Barracuda (Cover) – Music Video:
SEVEN KINGDOMS has booked two CD Release shows in Florida to support the release – More dates to be announced for 2020.
November 22 – Soundbar – Orlando, FL
November 23 – Crowbar – Tampa, FL
Tickets Here:
• Instagram: @sevenkingdomsofficial
• Official Merchandise Shop: