Sascha Paeth’s Masters Of Ceremony Release Debut Album “Signs Of Wings” Today

The album is a big fat bag of tricks, showcasing things that have always worked well in some of our very favorite metal albums. Sascha could have easily gone with the safe option, and tapped a big-name male vocalist from his past portfolio, or from the entire Frontiers Music catalog at large. However, he trusted his ears and his gut, and pushed a young American girl to new vocal territory, and the bet seems to have really paid off in the final product
-Sonic Perspectives- 
Signs of Wings has all the right elements to fly into the hearts of melodic hard rock, heavy metal, and symphonic-oriented patrons easily.
-Dead Rhetoric-
Ms Cowan sounds like an angel
-DangerDog Music Review- 
After four or five years of discussions about a possible collaboration with Frontiers, renowned German producer, guitarist, and songwriter Sascha Paeth agreed to join forces with the Italian label and launch his new band, Masters Of Ceremony. The band’s debut album, “Signs Of Wings” is out today via Frontiers Music Srl.
In celebration of the release, today Paeth unveils the brand new video for “Die Just a Little” Watch it HERE:
“Signs Of Wings” is available on CD, Vinyl, Limited Edition Color Vinyl, and Digital. Stream and order the album here:
A limited edition, 180g, gatefold, white vinyl edition of “Signs Of Wings” will be available exclusively on the Frontiers EU and U.S. stores. This pressing is strictly limited to 300 copies worldwide. Fans can get their copy here, while supplies last:
1. The Time Has Come
2. Die Just A Little
3. Radar
4. Where Would It Be
5. My Anarchy
6. Wide Awake
7. The Path
8. Sick
9. Weight Of The World
10. Bound In Vertigo
11. Signs Of Wings
Sascha Paeth: guitar
Adrienne Cowan: lead-vocals
André Neygenfind: bass
Felix Bohnke: drums
Corvin Bahn: keyboards
Produced by Sascha Paeth
For More Info Visit: