Sabaton: Releases new single/video “Bismarck.”

Swedish Metal Heroes have released the first single from their latest album to be released on July 19, 2019. The Great War track listing can be seen below. Pre-orders for The Great War can be found at Nuclear Blast Records.

01. The Future Of Warfare
02. Seven Pillars Of Wisdom
03. 82nd All The Way
04. The Attack Of The Dead Men

05. Devil Dogs
06. The Red Baron
07. Great War
08. A Ghost In The Trenches
09. Fields Of Verdun
10. The End Of The War To End All Wars
11. In Flanders Fields