NUCLEAR Release New LP ‘Murder of Crows’ on Black Lodge Records – OUT NOW

Obliterating all boundaries, NUCLEAR’s new album ingrains the vicious cutting-edge guitars of thrash and the sonic brutality inherent to the death metal’s golden years. With unyielding tones feeding a display of unhinged savagery, ‘Murder Of Crows’ is set to become one of thrash’s uttermost deliveries of 2020. The new album is OUT NOW on Black Lodge Records and available on all major streaming/digital platforms here:
Nuclear - Abusados (Music Video)
NUCLEAR – Abusados (Official Video)
NUCLEAR – ‘Murder of Crows’ Tracklist
01. Enemies
02. Dancing In Hell
03. Ava Of Death
04. Crawl From The Ashes
05. As I Breathe
06. Memoriam
07. Where Your Rotting Corpse Lie
08. All Shall Burn
09. Die From Within
10. The World We Knew
11. Die From Within – Symphonic Version