MICHAEL SCHENKER FEST: Release Third Trailer

Release Third Trailer Discussing The Roles Of The Different Singers On Revelation

In two weeks, on September 20th, guitar legend Michael Schenker will release his second MICHAEL SCHENKER FEST album Revelation. Featuring the usual suspects on vocals: Gary Barden, Graham Bonnet, Robin McAuley and Doogie White, the album also features guest singer Ronnie Romero. Instrumental parts were handled by  Michael himself, as well as Steve Mann, Chris Glen, Bodo Schopfand Simon Phillips.

Today, the band releases their third album trailer in which Michael and co-producer Michael Voss discuss the roles and personal strengths of the singers on Revelation and how  Ronnie Romero ended up as a guest singer on the album.
Watch the new clip here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4cuEmN5YVvE

Watch the video clip for their first single “Rock Steady” here: 
Get the song digitally here: http://nblast.de/MSFRockSteady 
Also watch the making of clip for the first single’s video here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6Uf5jNIDE50

Also check out the second single “Sleeping With The Light On”.
Watch the new video here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f_Qh6Tv2Wkg
Get the single digitally here: http://nblast.de/MSF-SleepingWithLight

Revelation will be released on different formats and is ready for pre-order now.
It will be available as CD-Digipak, 2LP (different colours) as well as a limited boxset incl. CD-Digipak, 2LP (red+black splatter), puzzle, poster 60×30, photo cards

Get your version here: http://nblast.de/MSFRevelation
Pre-save digitally: http://nblast.de/MichaelSchenkerFestPre

Revelation tracklist (CD-Digipak, 2-LP, Digital)
01. Rock Steady
02. Under A Blood Red Sky
03. Silent Again
04. Sleeping With The Light On
05. The Beast In The Shadows
06. Behind The Smile
07. Crazy Daze
08. Lead You Astray
09. We Are The Voice
10. Headed For The Sun
11. Old Man
12. Still In The Fight
13. Ascension
14. Armed And Ready (live)
15. Bad Boys (live)
16. Rock Bottom (live)

Photo by: Stephanie Cabral
WATCH: 2019 US Tour Trailer
 Pre-order your copy of Revelationhere: http://nblast.de/MSFRevelation
Visit Michael Schenker at