GRAND MAGUS: Third Digital Single Released “A Hall Clad in Gold”

Third Digital Single Released “A Hall Clad in Gold”
Pre-Order Here:
Swedish riff lords GRAND MAGUS are set to release their new studio album Wolf God on April 19th through Nuclear Blast.

Today, the band releases the third single entitled, “A Hall Clad in Gold”.  Watch the visualizer video here:

Band frontman and general overlord JB states:
“Dear headbangers! We have reached the third track from our new album. This is ‘A Hall Clad In Gold‘. Who knows what happens when death claims you? The only thing you can do is to be true to yourself and strive toward being the best you can be. Perhaps fate will decide the rest.”

Last week, the band launched their multi-part documentary series entitled “From The North – The Grand Magus Story”. Watch as band frontman and general overlord JB explains the connection between GRAND MAGUS and death metal and get some info on the beginnings of the band. Check it out here:

Pre-order Wolf God now digitally and rece ive “A Hall Clad in Gold”, Brothers Of The Storm” and the title track instantly (on Amazon and iTunes) or stream the songs on  all streaming platforms:

More about Wolf God:
“Brother Of The Storm” LYRIC VIDEO:
Album-Trailer #1:
Album-Trailer #2:

Wolf God track listing:
01. Gold And Glory
02. Wolf God
03. A Hall Clad In Gold
04. Brother Of The Storm
05. Dawn Of Fire
06. Spear Thrower
07. To Live And To Die In Solitude
08. Glory To The Brave
09. He Sent Them All To Hel
10. Untamed

Wolf God rises over the Heavy Metal scene majestically and lets the guitar riffs speak for themselves. The groove and heaviness that were featured on the successful predecessor can also be found on the new, ninth studio album which once again holds a number of future classics.

The stunning new cover artwork was created by acclaimed artist Anthony Roberts.

Recorded in Sweetspot Studio in Sweden, together with producer Staffan Karlsson (ARCH ENEMY,FIREWINDSPIRITUAL BEGGARS), the corner stone was laid for another triumphal procession. As the majority of the songs were recorded on the first take, they have an honest, diverse and yet down-to-earth sound that envelops the trio’s true power.

Pre-order your copy of Wolf God here: