Frontiers All Stars Announce ‘Push Through’ Single Features Nearly Sixty Artists From Frontiers Music Srl Roster Video & Digital Single Available Now

It all started from a discussion that the label team had with their in-house
producer Alessandro Del Vecchio after the idea of creating a Frontiers All
Stars song had come up. It was everyone’s desire to vent about the overall
frustration and disappointment that the pandemic situation had created for
the world and give a sort of “sign of life,” which had to be related to the
fact that while all the businesses were shut down, creativity was certainly
not on hold.

Alessandro says, “We all know how we will remember 2020. A year when
everything stopped and we experienced something unique, tough, and certainly
trying. These times are difficult for all the musicians, labels, promoters,
and workers of the music industry. The dream felt like it was slipping away
and the world seemed a much sadder place without concerts, albums, and all
the emotions that music brings. “Push Through” is about how musicians
reacted. I’ve never seen so much music played, shared, and promoted as in
this pandemic. My timeline was full of music videos, live streams, bedroom
acoustic sessions, and anything that could be done in such a situation.
Musicians never stopped. Even in a trying environment we kept our voice out
there, kept pushing to release music and this is my tribute to us all, who
kept our voices heard. “Push Through” is the anthem to Frontiers and their
amazing roster and I’m very glad I could be joined  by some of my bandmates,
friends, and new found brothers. The line up says it all, they roar those
words and let their instruments scream! The result is simply incredible and
to see three generations of rockers creates a unique bond never heard or
seen before. This is for you all, keep pushing and feeding that PMA!”

Music and lyrics by Alessandro Del Vecchio

Produced, mixed and mastered by Alessandro Del Vecchio at Ivorytears Music,
Clearwater, FL, USA


Jeff Pilson – bass

Alessandro Del Vecchio – keyboards

James Martin – keyboards

Tom Martin – guitar

Andrea Seveso – guitar

Aldo Lonobile – guitar

Michele Sanna – drums

Singers (in order of appearance):

James Christian (House Of Lords)

Ronnie Romero (Lords Of Black)

Gary Hughes (TEN)

Renan Zonta (Electric Mob)

Adrienne Cowan (Seven Spires)

Dino Jelusick (Animal Drive)

Ailyn (Her Chariot Awaits)

Ross Jennings (Novena)

Caterina Nix (Chaos Magic)

Alessandro Del Vecchio (Edge Of Forever)

Toby Jepson (Wayward Sons)

Toby Hitchcock (Pride Of Lions)

Michael Sweet (Stryper)

Roberto Tiranti (Labyrinth)

Sergio Mazul (Semblant)

Kent Hilli (Perfect Plan)

Nick Workman (VEGA)

Robin McAuley (Black Swan)

Margarita Monet (Edge Of Paradise)

Andy Kuntz (Vanden Plas)

Mizuho Lin (Semblant)

Lars Safsund (Work Of Art, Lionville)


Mariangela Demurtas (Ardours)

Nathan James (Inglorious)

Dan Rossall (Passion)

Johnny Gioeli (Hardline)

Mark Basile (DGM)

Alessio Garavello (A New Tomorrow)

Nasson (Chaos Magic, Sinner’s Blood)

Robin Beck

Marina La Torraca (Phantom Elite)

Claudia Layline (Eternal Idol)

Guitarists (in order of appearance):

Mario Percudani (Hardline)

Alessio Garavello (A New Tomorrow)

Nick Savio (Eternal Idol)

Ivan Keller (Animal Drive)

Dave Bates (Edge Of Paradise)

Tony Hernando (Lords Of Black)

Robert Sall (Work Of Art)

Tracii Guns (L.A. Guns)

John Berg (Paralydium)

Mike Orlando (Her Chariot Awaits)

Olaf Thorsen (Shining Black)

Aldo Lonobile (Secret Sphere)

Simone Mularoni (DGM)

Danny De La Cruz (Inglorious)

Magnus Karlsson (Magnus Karlsson’s Free Fall)

Dan Rossall (Passion)

Ben Hur Auwarter (Electric Mob)