French Nu-Metal Duo ELYOSE Release New Single “L’assemblée (feat. Cocozher)” – Watch The Music Video

New Album ‘Déviante’ Out February 9 – Pre-Order Here!

French nu-metal band ELYOSE have released a new single, “L’assemblée” (feat. Cocozher). The melodic, hard-hitting new track is accompanied by a music video, which can be seen below.

Elyose, a collaboration between guitarist/producer Anthony Chognard and singer Justine Daaé, will release their fourth studio full-length, ‘Déviante’, on February 9. Pre-order for the album is available now at

Speaking on the new album, Chognard comments, “It’s the best album I’ve ever made, in terms of guitar performances as of musical production.

Daaé adds, “Anthony gave it a metalcore twist, which I’m absolutely in love with. The songs have been stuck in my head this whole year and I was singing them all the time!”

ELYOSE – “L’Assemblée” feat. Cocozher (Official Video)

ELYOSE, a nu-metal band hailing from France, is a collaboration between guitarist/producer

Anthony Chognard (ex-Smash Hit Combo) and vocalist Justine Daaé (The Erinyes). Anthony’s vivid songwriting and Justine’s ethereal, feminine vocals in her native French result in a sound that’s punchy,

modern, and emotional.

FFO: Lacuna Coil, Bring Me The Horizon, In This Moment, Asking Alexandria, Butcher Babies

Pre-Order ‘Déviante’ Here

‘Déviante’ Track List:

1. Ils t’ont dit

2. Le glaive

3. Vendredi noir

4. L’emblème

5. Retour au réel

6. Humaine

7. Déviante

8. L’assemblée (feat. Cocozher)

9. De la lune à la terre

10. Retour au réel (Radio Mix)

Watch the video for the previous single “Retour au réel” here!

Elyose is:

Justine Daaé – Vocals

Anthony Chognard – Guitar, Production

Follow Elyose:
Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Web