Folk Rock Collective KNASTERBART Sign To Napalm Records

Reveal Album Details!
Perlen vor die Säue coming November 29th on Napalm Records!
German folk rock collective Knasterbart have steered clear of all things golden and glamorous and chosen the hard life of a bunch of partying hicks instead: These seven dudes keep finding the stars in the gutter and have done so since 2012, churning out truly unique folk rock full of lewd humor, naughty daydreams and a healthy dose of self-mockery courtesy of musicians of Versengold and Mr. Hurley & Die Pulveraffen! After the band just inked a worldwide deal with leading rock and metal label Napalm Records, their fourth album, Perlen vor die Säue (english for Pearls before swine), will be seeing the light of day on November 29th 2019! 
Perlen vor die Säue is a smorgasbord of catchy and tongue-in-cheek songs full of outlaw party flavor (‘Ringelpiez am Kiez’), tear-jerking moments (‘Bambis Mama’) and a peculiar love/hate relationship with Christmas (‘Herzchen im Schnee’). This is a hefty, rough-and-ready album for all future piglets and those who already know how to grunt!
Album Tracklisting:
1. Perlen für die Säue
2. Ringelpiez am Kiez
3. Kneipenschlägerei
4. Backpfeifensonate in d-Moll
5. Bambis Mama
6. Gib dich auf
7. Laich mich ein
8. Muss-ketier
9. Gossenglocken
10. Tanzt nach meiner Pfeife
11. Geboren um zu Sterben
12. Herzchen im Schnee 
Perlen vor die Säue is now available to pre-order at THIS LOCATION. 
Raise your glasses ladies and gentlemen, and get ready for the folk rock trip of the year with Knasterbart. More news and tracks will follow in the days ahead!!
Knasterbart is:
Hotze (Vocals)
Fummelfips (Vocals, Mandolin)
Hackepeter (Guitar)
Schramme (Guitar)
Fidolin (Violin)
Klappstuhl (Bass)
Knüppelkalle (Drums) 
For More Info Visit: