FALLUJAH to release “Undying Light” this March; new single available now!

Progressive extreme metal masters FALLUJAH, will release the highly anticipated follow-up to their critically acclaimed Dreamless album this March. Undying Light will be released on March 15th via Nuclear Blast Records and will be the first to feature new vocalist Antonio Palermo. Check out the music video directed by Robert Graves (THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER, ABYSMAL DAWN) for the first single “Ultraviolet”, here (https://youtu.be/qS-bPdlbqd8).

Undying Light stands as a monument to creating the purest and most visceral version of FALLUJAH,” stated the band. “Through the blood, sweat and tears left on these 10 tracks, we usher in a new era for the band. We’d like to introduce you all to the voice of that new era and newest member of FALLUJAH, Antonio Palermo.”

Undying Light was mixed and mastered by Mark Lewis (CANNIBAL CORPSEWHITECHAPEL, THE BLACKDAHLIA MURDER, CARNIFEX). Drums and vocals were tracked by Lewis while guitars and bass were recorded by guitarist Scott Carstairs. Cover artwork was created by Nick Keller (THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER,DISENTOMB). Pre-order Undying Light in a bundle and in various physical and digital formats from this location (http://nuclearblast.com/fallujah-undyinglight).

Undying Light track listing:
01. Glass House
02. Last Light
03. Ultraviolet
04. Dopamine
05. The Ocean Above
06. Hollow
07. Sanctuary
08. Eyes Like The Sun
09. Distant And Cold
10. Departure

Catch the band on tour in Europe this February with OBSCURA, and in the United States this April withWHITECHAPEL and DYING FETUS. Confirmed dates are as follows:

Feb 01        Munchen, DE – Backstage
Feb 02        Nurnberg, DE – Z-Bau
Feb 03        Haarlem, NL – Patronaat
Feb 04        Bristol, UK – The Fleece
Feb 05        Dublin, IE – Voodoo Lounge
Feb 06        Glasgow, UK – Cathouse
Feb 07        Manchester, UK – Rebellion
Feb 08        London, UK – 02 Academy Islington
Feb 09        Paris, FR – Trabendo
Feb 10        Toulouse, FR – Metronum
Feb 11        Bilbao, ES – Santana 27
Feb 12        Porto, PT – Hard Club
Feb 13        Madrid, ES – Caracol
Feb 14        Barcelona, ES – Boveda
Feb 15        Lyon, FR – CCO
Feb 16        Milan, IT – Legend
Feb 17        Aarau, CH – Kiff
Feb 18        Wien, AT – Arena
Feb 19        Leipzig, DE – Conne Island
Feb 20        Berlin, DE – Lido
Feb 21        Hamburg, DE – Logo
Feb 22        Oberhausen, DE – Kulttempel
Feb 23        Salzburg, AT – Rockhouse

“Chaos & Carnage 2019”
April 18       Sayreville, NJ – Starland Ballroom
April 19       Worcester, MA – Palladium
April 20       Reading, PA – Reverb
April 23       Pittsburgh, PA – The Rex Theater
April 24       Cleveland, OH – Agora Theater
April 25       Chicago, IL – Concord Music Hall
April 26       Pontiac, MI – The Crofoot
April 27       Milwaukee, WI – The Rave
April 28       Minneapolis, MN – The Cabooze
April 30       Denver, CO – The Oriental Theater
May 02       Berkley, CA – UC Theatre
May 03       Anaheim, CA – House of Blues
May 04       Phoenix, AZ – The Pressroom
May 05       Albuquerque, NM – Sunshine Theater
May 07       Springfield, MO – The Complex
May 08       Oklahoma City, OK – Diamond Ballroom
May 09       San Antonio, TX – The Rock Box
May 10       Dallas, TX – Gas Monkey Live!
May 11       Houston, TX – Warehouse Live
May 12       New Orleans, LA – House of Blues
May 13       Atlanta, GA – Buckhead Theatre
May 15       Ft. Lauderdale, FL – Revolution Live
May 16       St. Petersburg, FL – Jannus Live
May 17       Winston Salem, NC – The Ramkat

FALLUJAH‘s latest album, Dreamless, was recorded at Sharkbite Studios with producer Zack Ohren(ANIMOSITYSUFFOCATIONALL SHALL PERISHDECREPIT BIRTH), and was mixed and mastered by MarkLewis in Orlando, FL at Audiohammer. Cover art was created by Peter Mohrbacher.

More on Dreamless:
“Abandon” music video (https://youtu.be/_uBXmb1TVxk)
“The Void Alone” lyric video (http://youtu.be/znjLSW8kfBM)
“Scar Queen” track video https://youtu.be/8wxXMTQmAok

Antonio Palermo | vocals
Scott Carstairs | guitars & vocals
Robert Morey | bass
Andrew Baird | drums