ERRA Release Deluxe Edition of “S/T” Today

Prolific metalcore progressives ERRA have dropped the deluxe version of their latest album S/T, today, March 18 via UNFD. The album is available here.

The expanded edition of S/T is beefed up with seven additional tracks, including a feature from Spiritbox’s Courtney LaPlante, along with three covers. The material on the deluxe has been praised by Loudwire, Rock Sound, Knotfest, Riff, and more.

The full tracklisting is below.

With touring off the table for most of 2021, the band found other means of creative outlet and opted to re-enter the studio with producers Carson and Grant around the time of the release of what would go on to become their career-defining self titled album. On that album, the band confronted depression, anxiety, and desperation throughout. They took listeners on a near-out-of-body journey to Aokigahara, the infamous Suicide Forest of Japan; into episodic storytelling that would make Black Mirror writers proud; and into the literary works of Cormac McCarthy and Hubert Selby Jr. Recorded, mixed, and mastered by Carson Slovak and Grant McFarland, it served as a definitive mission statement for the band, the members of which are already well-respected players revered for their inspiring technicality and raw, natural talent. The deluxe edition builds upon that foundation.

ERRA has also released a new mini-documentary. The footage was filmed in January 2021 when the band was recording the new songs and offers a deeper insight into their process and the artistic choices they made regarding the additional material and cover songs on the deluxe edition. 

Watch it here
“House of Glass” 
“Shadow Autonomous” 
“Electric Twilight” 
“Scorpion Hymn” 
“Lunar Halo”
“Vanish Canvas” 
“Memory Fiction” 
“Sol Absentia”*
“Psalm of Sedition”*
Nigh To Silence“*
“Vanish Canvas” (Feat. Courtney LaPlante)* 
Stockholm Syndrome” (Originally by Muse)** 
“Light My Way” (Originally by Audioslave)**
“Heresy” (Originally by Nine Inch Nails)**

ERRA will return to the road this spring with Beartooth, Silverstein, and The Devil Wears Prada. All dates are below.


3/26 — Fort Wayne, IN — Clyde Theatre
3/27 — Milwaukee, WI — Eagles Ballroom
3/28 — Des Moines, IA — Val Air 
3/30 — Denver, CO — Fillmore Auditorium 
4/1 — Salt Lake City, UT — The Complex
4/2 — Las Vegas, NV — Brooklyn Bowl
4/3 — San Jose, CA — San Jose Civic
4/5 — Anaheim, CA — House of Blues
4/6 — Anaheim, CA — House of Blues
4/7 — Phoenix, AZ — Van Buren
4/9 — Lubbock, TX — Lonestar Amphitheater 
4/10 — Oklahoma City, OK — The Criterion 
4/12 — Austin, TX — Stubbs
4/13 — Edinburg, TX — Bert Ogden Arena
4/15 — Corpus Christi, TX — Concrete Street Amphitheater
4/16 — New Orleans, LA — The Joy Theater
4/17 — Nashville, TN — Wildhorse Saloon
4/19 — St. Augustine, FL — St. Augustine Amphitheater
4/21 — Columbia, SC — The Senate 
4/22 — Richmond, VA — The National
4/23 — Raleigh, NC — The Ritz
4/24 — Norfolk, VA — The Norva
4/26 — Providence, RI — The Strand 
4/27 — Long Island, NY — The Paramount 
4/29 — Trenton, NJ — Cure Insurance Arena
4/30 — New Haven, CT — College Street Music Hall
5/1 — Rochester, NY — The Armory 
5/3 — Louisville, KY — Old Forester’s Paristown Hall

J.T. Cavey — Vocals
Jesse Cash — Vocals + Guitars
Sean Price — Guitars
Conor Hesse — Bass
Alex Ballew — Drums