ELEINE Unveils Official Music Video For “We Shall Remain” – New Album Out Today

Swedish symphonic dark metal powerhouse ELEINE definitely has the world at their feet: Not only have they just been confirmed as support for industrial metal icons Pain’s upcoming European tour, the group have also finally unleashed their long-awaited new opus We Shall Remain today via Atomic Fire Records. In celebration of the release, the band has unveiled another music video — this time for the album’s title track.

Founding members Madeleine Liljestam (vocals) and Rikard Ekberg (guitars, vocals) comment, “This song combines all important elements that ELEINE are known for: Chuggy riffs, groovy rhythms as well as a smashing chorus while its empowering lyrics breathe the spirit our legions keep following us for.”

Watch ELEINE’s previously released video for “War Das Alles,” “Never Forget,” “We Are Legion,” and “Stand By The Flame” at THIS LOCATION.

We Shall Remain was written and produced by guitar player/vocalist Rikard Ekberg and lead vocalist Madeleine Liljestam while Thomas “Plec” Johansson took care of co-recording, mixing, and mastering at The Panic Room Studio in Skövde, Sweden. Its fiery artwork was designed by Nestor Avalos and Madeleine Liljestam.

We Shall Remain is available in the following formats: digibook CD, digibook CD + signed photo card (limited edition; EMP & Sound Pollution excl.), jewel case CD, LP (Orange/White), and digitally.

Order/stream the album now at: https://eleine.afr.link/weshallremainPR.

Subscribe to Atomic Fire Records on HERE. Listen to “We Shall Remain” as well as other new tracks in the AFR New Releases playlist on Spotify HERE.

8/02/2023 MetalDays – Velenje, SL
8/11/2023 Alcatraz Metal Festival – Kortrijk, BE
8/12/2023 Malmö Festivalen Malmö, SE
w/ Pain, Ensiferum, Ryujin:
10/05/2023 Essigfabrik – Cologne, DE
10/06/2023 Iduna – Drachten, NL
10/07/2023 Metropool – Hengelo, NL
10/08/2023 Kavka Zappa – Antwerp, BE
10/10/2023 Ivory Blacks – Glasgow, UK
10/11/2023 Rebellion – Manchester, UK
10/12/2023 The Asylum – Birmingham, UK
10/13/2023 O2 Academy Islington – London, UK
10/14/2023 P60 – Amstelveen, NL
10/15/2023 Le Machine du Moulin Rouge – Paris, FT
10/16/2023 Le Ferrailleur – Nantes, FR Sold Out
10/18/2023 Hard Club – Porto, PT
10/19/2023 RCA Club – Lisbon, PT
10/20/2023 Changó Club – Madrid, ES
10/21/2023 Sala Totem Aretoa – Pamplona, ES
10/22/2023 La Rayonne – Lyon, FR
10/24/2023 Cvetličarna – Ljubljana, SI
10/25/2023 Live Music Club – Trezzo sull’Adda (MI), IT
10/26/2023 Klub Močvara – Zagreb, HR
10/27/2023 Quantic – Bucharest, RO
10/28/2023 FORM Space – Cluj-Napoca, RO
10/31/2023 Club Mixtape 5 – Sofia, BG
11/01/2023 Dürer Kert – Budapest, HU
11/02/2023 Kamienna 12 – Kraków, PL
11/03/2023 Szene – Vienna, AT
11/04/2023 Backstage (Halle) – Munich, DE
11/05/2023 Masters Of Rock Café – Zlín, CZ
11/07/2023 Hirsch – Nuremberg, DE
11/08/2023 Batschkapp – Frankfurt, DE
11/09/2023 Hellraiser – Leipzig, DE
11/10/2023 Gruenspan – Hamburg, DE
11/11/2023 Columbia Theater – Berlin, DE
11/12/2023 Im Wizemann (Club) – Stuttgart, DE

Madeleine Liljestam – vocals
Rikard Ekberg – guitar, vocals
Filip Stålberg – bass
Jesper Sunnhagen – drums