CYHRA: Release Guitar Playthrough For “I Am The One”

Recently, modern melodic metallers CYHRA released their brand new album No Halos In Hell! Loaded with melodic vocal hooks and heavy yet dynamic guitars that stay nailed to the brain for days, this sophomore full-length release proves Jake E (ex-AMARANTHE), Jesper Strömblad (ex-IN FLAMES), Euge Valovirta (ex-SHINING) and Alex Landenburg (KAMELOT) to be the perfect team for the creation of this year’s autumn soundtrack!

Today, CYHRA present you another new guitar playthrough video for their song “I Am The One” that you can watch here:

Order No Halos In Hell as 2 CD-digipak, vinyl or digitally via this link:

CYHRA hit the road last week and started their European tour with BATTLE BEAST. The remaining tour dates are the following: 

CYHRA live:
Presented by Metal Hammer, Rock It!,, metaltix, eventim
04.12.  D         Ravensburg – OberschwabenKlub
06.12.  D         Geiselwind – Christmas Bash
08.12.  D         Augsburg – Kantine
09.12.  D         Jena – F-Haus
11.12.  A          Salzburg – Rockhouse
12.12.  CH       Lausanne – Les Docks
13.12.  CH       Zurich – Dynamo

More about No Halos In Hell:

“Out Of My Life” (OFFICIAL VIDEO):
“Battle From Within” (LYRIC VIDEO):

Trailer #1 (directed, filmed & edited by KJ Melgoza):
Trailer #2 (directed, filmed & edited by KJ Melgoza):
Trailer #3 (directed, filmed & edited by KJ Melgoza):
Founded by vocalist Jake E (ex-AMARANTHE) and guitarist Jesper Strömblad (ex-IN FLAMES), CYHRA has gone from being reminiscent of the duo’s former bands to having a unique identity. The addition of guitarist Euge Valovirta (ex-SHINING) as a full member has raised the creative process to a level where, according to Jake E“Everyone is playing to the point of what is best for the song”. No Halos In Helis one of those rare albums that defies being neatly placed in a genre box: delivering tunes that are both heavy and dynamic, the record is loaded with melodic vocal hooks and musical earworms.

CYHRA‘s line-up:
Jake E – vocals
Jesper Strömblad – guitars
Euge Valovirta – guitars
Alex Landenburg – drums

Order your copy of No Halos In Hell here
Visit CYHRA at