CYHRA –  Present New Official Video For ‘”Dreams Gone Wrong”

In November, modern melodic metallers CYHRA released their critically acclaimed new album No Halos In Hell! Loaded with melodic vocal hooks and heavy yet dynamic guitars that stay nailed to the brain for days, this sophomore full-length release proves Jake E (ex-AMARANTHE), Jesper Strömblad (ex-IN FLAMES), Euge Valovirta (ex-SHINING) and Alex Landenburg (KAMELOT) are a band ready to take the world by storm!
Today, CYHRA present the brand new official video for their song “Dreams Gone Wrong” that you can watch here:

CYHRA vocalist Jake E comments: Sometimes it’s interesting to see what happens when you let the unexpected happen. ‘Dreams Gone Wrong‘ was the last song we wrote for our new album No Halos In Hell
We actually wrote it in the studio at the very last moment – when the album was more or less already done. Even though I was really pleased with what we had already recorded, I felt like we needed one more song to really make the album as strong as we all knew it could be. 
I ran into studio B and came up with the basic song structure.
However… Alex was on his way to jump on a European tour with Kamelot, and had just started packing up his drums. So Euge and Jesper quickly teamed up and we got Alex back on the drum kit. Thankfully Jacob coordinated everything! 
A couple of hours later… and the song was written recorded and produced!
The song sticks out lyric-wise as we were short on time, so I was inspired by a documentary I had just seen some months earlier about sleep paralysis. 
Sometimes the best songs are the easiest to write. 
Once again we had the opportunity to work with one of my best friends and the one and only Mr Patric Ullaeus for the video! 
Please enjoy ‘Dreams Gone Wrong’.” 

Order No Halos In Hell as 2 CD-digipak, vinyl or digitally via this link:

More about No Halos In Hell:

“Out Of My Life” (OFFICIAL VIDEO):
“Battle From Within” (LYRIC VIDEO):
“Dreams Gone Wrong” (GUITAR PLAYTHROUGH):

Trailer #1 (directed, filmed & edited by KJ Melgoza):
Trailer #2 (directed, filmed & edited by KJ Melgoza):
Trailer #3 (directed, filmed & edited by KJ Melgoza):

CYHRA‘s line-up:
Jake E – vocals
Jesper Strömblad – guitars
Euge Valovirta – guitars
Alex Landenburg – drums

Order your copy of No Halos In Hell here
Visit CYHRA at