Crossover Party Thrashers INSANITY ALERT Stream Entire New Album, ‘666-pack,’ via Invisible Oranges

Crossover Party Thrashers INSANITY ALERT Stream Entire New Album, ‘666-pack,’ via Invisible Oranges
Crossover party thrashers INSANITY ALERT have partnered up with Invisible Oranges to premiere the entire stream of their third full-length, ‘666-pack.’ The album will be released worldwide tomorrow, January 25, via Season of Mist.

The full stream of ‘666-pack’ can be heard at THIS LOCATION.

INSANITY ALERT comment: “We are extremely proud to unleash our 3rd full-length record upon the masses of crazy thrashers. It’s an ugly, brutal crossover party-machine, but it’s our beer-guzzlin’, weed-smokin’ brainchild that deserves all the love in the world.”

The album can be ordered in CD and various colored vinyl format HERE.

Additional assets, such as a detailed bio and hi-rez photos, can be found HERE.

INSANITY ALERT are available for interviews upon request. Please get in touch with Katy Irizarry via
The ‘666-pack’ tracklisting and the cover artwork, which was designed by Mark Riddick, can be found below.
1. Thirstkiller  (01:13)
2. The Body Of The Christ Is The Parasite  (01:44)
3. All Mosh / No Brain (01:33)
4. Cobra Commander  (02:39)
5. Saturday Grind Fever  (01:01)
6. Echoes Of Death  (02:04)
7. Windmilli Vanilli   (01:00)
8. Stop….Slammertime!  (00:08)
9. Why So Beerious?  (01:49)
10. Mosh Mosh Mosh (00:47)
11. One-Eye Is King (In The Land Of The Blind)  (02:37)
12. Welcome To Hell  (01:47)
13. Two Joints  (01:14)
14. Chronic State Of Hate (02:13)
15. I Come / I Fuck Shit Up / I Leave  (01:26)
16. A Skullcrushin’ Good Time  (02:17)
17. The Ballad Of Slayer  (00:06)
18. Demons Get Out!  (02:18)
19. 8 Bit Brutality  (00:07)
20. Death By Wrecking Ball  (01:11)
21. Dark Energon  (03:10)
Total Duration: 32:24
Thrash outfit INSANITY ALERT are the kind of people who know what to bring to a party: a big dose of humour with a dash of darkness, party tunes, and a six pack. It’s these ingredients that make up the basis of the band’s third full length record, ‘666-pack’.

The world of INSANITY ALERT is a dark yet happy place. Fast, aggressive music, crazy lyrics about alcohol, rage, weed, ignorance, and hate, all drenched in an 80’s hot sauce but played with a 2019 attitude. The band emerged from the Austrian city of Innsbruck in 2011, with only one intent: deliver crushing, crossover party thrash.

A tongue-in-cheek concept backed up by strong musical prowess worked out extremely well as ‘First Diagnosis’ proved in 2012. This demo was welcomed with open arms and the first impression of the public quickly confirmed by ‘Second Opinion’, which came out the year after. In 2014, debut album, ‘Insanity Alert’ delighted critics and fans alike and was reissued four years later by Season of Mist. The wild Tyrolians, always eager to please, next served a juicy ‘Moshburger’ (2016).

With ‘666-pack’ the band proves once more to be an unstoppable force. Whether it is dropping a to-the-point, crossover track such as “The Body Of The Christ is The Parasite” or INSANITY ALERT-esque interpretations of classics like “Saturday Grind Fever”, the groove will have you headbanging in no time with a smirk on your face. Having confirmed their first festivals for 2019 and riding the wave of the thrash metal revival, INSANITY ALERT can’t wait to return to the stage and share (a) 666-pack with you!

For more on INSANITY ALERT, visit their official Facebook page.

The Dave of Death – Guitar
Don Melanzani – Drums
Heavy Kevy – Vocals
Marcy Brownnose – Bass

Recording line-up:
The Dave of Death – Guitar, Bass
Don Melanzani – Drums
Heavy Kevy – Vocals

Cover artwork: Mark Riddick

Recording studio: Nautilus Sounds Studio (Dornbirn, Austria)

Producer / sound engineer: Toni ‘Meloni’ Loitsch

Mixing studio and engineer: Toni ‘Meloni’ Loitsch

Mastering studio and engineer: Mammoth Sound Mastering, Dan Randall (USA)