Brutal News

Rattlesnake Venom Trip Featuring Former Members of Twelve Tribes,  Mouth of the Architect and Neon Warship Premieres “Dead Empire” at Metal Injection Today

 Title Track from Upcoming Album Dropping October 19     Rattlesnake Venom Trip premieres “Dead Empire” video today at Metal Injection.  The song and debut album were recorded by Micah Carli of Hawthorne Heights and mixed by Adam Dutkiewicz of Killswitch Engage.   Kevin Schindel, vocalist and guitarist […]