SUICIDE PUPPETS Announce New EP, ‘Beyond The Veil’

Out October 13th — Pre-Order HERE

Share New Single, “Death Note”

+ Music Video — Watch HERE

Industrial metal band SUICIDE PUPPETS have announced that they’ll release their new EP, ‘Beyond The Veil’, on October 13th. The Central-Pennsylvania based outfit is back with their first new studio release since 2020’s ‘Tales of Living and Dying on Slaughter Ridge Road’. The lead single from the upcoming record, “Death Note”, is out now and is accompanied by a new music video.

Most recently, Suicide Puppets performed at Metal For The Market in their hometown of Harrisburg – a benefit concert to raise money for Broad Street Market; the local farmers market which had burned down earlier in the summer.

More on the event can be found via CBS 21 HERE

Watch the New Video for “Death Note” HERE

Pre-Order ‘Beyond The Veil’ HERE

‘Beyond The Veil’ Track List

1) Death Note

2) 1000 Ways To Die

3) Prey

4) Everyday

5) Sinner

SUICIDE PUPPETS will play a special EP release show at Lovedrafts Brewing Co. in Mechanicsburg, PA on October 14th. See below for details!

SUICIDE PUPPETS is a nationally touring five-piece metal band hailing from Harrisburg, Pennsylvania that have been touring regionally since the band’s beginning in 2007. Blasting their audience to bloody bits of sonic shrapnel, SUICIDE PUPPETS feature Twisty Suicide on vocals, Jonny Suicide on bass and backup vocals, Steven Suicide on lead guitar, Donnie Von Gailinger on rhythm guitar, and Veritas Suicide on drums.

They have shared the stage with Wednesday 13, The 69 Eyes, Sumo Psycho, Napalm Death, Dope, Combichrist, Mushroomhead, a US tour with Soulfly and many more.

SUICIDE PUPPETS have won two consecutive best metal band awards at the Central Pennsylvania Music Awards in 2020 & 2021.


Twisty Suicide – vocals

Jonny Suicide – bass, backing vox

Steven Suicide – lead guitar

Donnie Von Gailinger – rhythm guitar

Veritas Suicide – drums

Facebook  Instagram  TikTok  Web