SONATA ARCTICA: Announce Acoustic Live Stream Shows!  

 
 
 
Northern power metal band SONATA ARCTICA will perform an acoustic concert “Acoustic Adventures 2020” via live stream. This is the only chance to experience the band’s acoustic gig in 2020.

There will be two shows; the first one aimed for the fans in Americas, the second one for the audiences in Europe and the UK. Access to the archived video for 48 hours after live stream with a purchased ticket.

”It took a while for us to set this up but finally, we’re ready to take the plunge into the world of live streaming. We wanted to make sure we had something special, and since our Acoustic Adventures has only been done in Europe before, we decided that this is a good way to start. We’re doing 2 shows with a slightly different selection of songs and we found an awesome location called Mustakari, so this will surely be something new for us. We’re really excited about this!! Stay safe!”, comments keyboard wizard Henrik Klingenberg.

This all will be streamed in May through semilive.fi.
 
Sonata Arctica Acoustic Adventures 2020 Schedule
Friday, May 29th 2020
Los Angeles 5 pm
Chicago 6 pm
Mexico City 7 pm
New York 8 pm
São Paulo 9 pm
Melbourne 10 am (+ 1 day)
 
Saturday, May 30th 2020
Helsinki 21:00
Berlin 20:00
London 19:00
Moscow 21:00

Order Talviyö now: http://nblast.de/SonataArctica-Talviyoe
Listen to the band’s new tracks in the NB New Releases Playlists:
http://nblast.de/SpotifyNewReleases / http://nblast.de/AppleMusicNewReleases

Talviyö is available in the following formats:

  • CD-DIGI
  • Jewelcase CD
  • 2 LP (black, blue, clear)
  • BOX SET (CD-DIGI, 2LP (marbled), puzzle, poster, photo card)

More on Talviyö:
“A Little Less Understanding” OFFICIAL LYRIC VIDEO: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FiM94N3FnQA
“Cold” OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8imDPFtw2P4
“Who Failed The Most” OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZQT292b8E88
Trailer #1 – Music & production: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Si-8cG44vm0
Trailer #2 – Title & Artwork: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1pKuMTE89aA
Trailer #3 – Lyrical Concept: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1k2qeeE3px4
Trailer #4 – The 10th Album: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kxtpFoR72WU
Track-By-Track #1https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0tlhhIXqzg4
Track-By-Track #2https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-CDvwdjaQi4

Talviyö – Track Listing:
01. Message From The Sun
02. Whirlwind
03. Cold
04. Storm The Armada
05. The Last Of The Lambs
06. Who Failed The Most
07. Ismo’s Got Good Reactors
08. Demon’s Cage
09. A Little Less Understanding
10. The Raven Still Flies
11. The Garden

Talviyö was recorded between September 2018 and May 2019, produced by Mikko Tegelman and SONATA ARCTICA in Studio57. Additional recordings took place in various other places. “Mikko produced the album and he really managed to push us to do our best, even with the more experimental stuff. Working with an outside producer was the biggest new thing we tried this time,” says Henrik “Henkka” Klingenberg. The mixing was done by Mikko Tegelman and Pasi Kauppinen and the mastering was handled by Svante Forsbäck (Chartmakers Mastering).
 

Order your copy of “Talviyö” here: http://nblast.de/SonataArctica-Talviyoe

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Essential SSL