PERPETUAL ETUDE Release Lyric Video for “Our Love”

Swedish heavy metal outfit PERPETUAL ETUDE have released a lyric video for their song “Our Love” – the closing track from their debut album, ‘Now Is The Time’, which was released last autumn. Check out the lyric video below!
PERPETUAL ETUDE – “Our Love” (Lyric Video)
Perpetual Etude was formed in 2019 by Magnus Mild with the sole goal to bring back the best of heavy metal from the ’80s. Influenced by the genre when growing up, Magnus teamed up with members from NorthTale, ex-members from Dionysys, Nation, Shadowquest, as well as Göran Edman on “Sail Away” to complete the vision. The result is the best of a whole decade in the astounding debut ‘Now Is The Time’, an album filled with blazing guitar riffs, keyboard solos, and catchy choruses.
‘Now Is The Time’ Tracklist
01. I’ve Got The Power
02. Show Me
03. Straight Through The Heart
04. Once We Were One
05. Hell Fire Burn
06. Now Is The Time
07. Sail Away
08. Our Love