Occult Rock Masters YEAR OF THE GOAT Reveal Album Details, New Video + Pre-Order! “Novis Orbis Terrarum Ordinis” Coming This September on Napalm Records!

September 6th will see Swedish occult rock masters YEAR OF THE GOAT return with their brand new opus, “Novis Orbis Terrarum Ordinis,” on Napalm Records. Today the band is not only sharing the initial album details, spectacular album artwork, but also a brand new music video for the hard-hitting rock juggernaut “Avaritia!” 
Evoking a musically, sinister reality that surrounds us in this world with the majestic sound by YEAR OF THE GOAT, the occult rock collective adds a fire to the chaos with the band’s third studio album. In these times of global upheaval, the band’s upcoming record will celebrate your sins “[…] and rejoice in the perverseness of evil”, but one is definitely clear: The YEAR OF THE GOAT is now! “Novis Orbis Terrarum Ordinis” showcases YEAR OF THE GOAT’s roots in the darker sounds of the 60’s and 70’s, while they have never sounded so bracing before. Captivating tracks such as the just released “Avaritia” indulge in the finest occult rock full of blackened heart`s blood and elegiac melody lines that will haunt your dreams.
Watch the brand new video for “Avaritia” HERE!
“Novis Orbis Terrarum Ordinis” Tracklisting:
1. Subortus
2. Acedia
3. Luxuria
4. Ira

5. Superbia
6. Gula

7. Avaritia
8. Invidia
9. Subicio
Coming September 6th 2019 with Napalm Records and available as LP, CD and digital formats, the pre-order has just started at THIS LOCATION!
Thomas Sabbathi – vocals, guitar
Jonas Mattsson – guitar

Linus Lundgren – guitar

Daniel Melo – drums
Joona Hassinen – bass

Pope – mellotron, vocals
For More Info Visit: