NAPALM DEATH North American Tour Starts Today

UK grindcore pioneers NAPALM DEATH are returning to North America for a month of tour dates with Arch Enemy and Behemoth, as well as some additional headlining dates. See below for the full list of tour dates.
 
Arch Enemy & Behemoth “The North American Siege 2022” Tour Dates:
w/NAPALM DEATH, Unto Others
Sat 16.04.2022 Tempe, AZ – Marquee Theatre 
Mon 18.04.2022 San Antonio, TX – The Aztec Theatre 
Tue 19.04.2022 Dallas, TX – Amplified Live 
Thu 21.04.2022 St Petersburg, FL – Jannus Live 
Fri 22.04.2022 Atlanta, GA – The Eastern 
Sat 23.04.2022 Charlotte. NC – The Fillmore Charlotte 
Mon 25.04.2022 Toronto, ON – Rebel 
Tue 26.04.2022 Montreal, QC – Mtelus 
Thu 28.04.2022 New York, NY – Terminal 5 
Fri 29.04.2022 Philadelphia, PA – The Fillmore Philadelphia
Sat 30.04.2022 Worcester, MA – Palladium 
Mon 02.05.2022 Chicago, IL – The Riviera Theatre 
Wed 04.05.2022 Denver, CO – Ogden Theatre 
Sat 07.05.2022 Salt Lake City, UT – The Depot 
Mon 09.05.2022 Seattle, WA – Showbox SoDo 
Tue 10.05.2022 Vancouver, BC – Vogue Theatre 
Wed 11.05.2022 Portland, OR – Roseland Theater 
Fri 13.05.2022 Berkeley, CA – The UC Theatre 
Sun 15.05.2022 Los Angeles, CA – The Hollywood Palladium
 
NAPALM DEATH U.S. headline shows:
Wed 13.04.2022 Fresno, CA – Strummers + Elder Devil
Thu 14.04.2022 San Diego, CA – Soda Bar + Deaf Club
Fri 15.04.2022 Palmdale, CA – Transplants + Final Conflict
Wed 27.04.2022 Syracuse, NY – The Lost Horizon + Fed Ash
Tue 03.05.2022 St. Paul, MN – Turf Club + Pig Destroyer
Fri 06.05.2022 Grand Junction, CO – Mesa Theater + Unto Others
 
NAPALM DEATH have recently released their mini-album Resentment is Always Seismic – a final throw of Throes via Century Media Records, which managed to enter the official album sales charts upon release in Germany at position # 31.
 
Resentment is Always Seismic – a final throw of Throes is a partner recording to NAPALM DEATH’s latest, much acclaimed Throes Of Joy In The Jaws Of Defeatism album from 2020, concluding matters through vital, tumultuous grindcore and shockwave ambience. The 8-track mini-album is available as ltd. CD digipak, vinyl as well as in the digital album format.
 
Resentment is Always Seismic – a final throw of Throes Mini-Album Tracklisting (29:33):
1. Narcissus (03:10)
2. Resentment Always Simmers (04:16)
3. By Proxy (02:22)
4. People Pie (04:24) [SLAB! cover]
5. Man Bites Dogged (04:24)
6. Slaver Through a Repeat Performance (03:47)
7. Don’t Need It (01:05) [Bad Brains cover]
8. Resentment is Always Seismic (Dark Sky Burial Dirge) (05:59)
 
The mini album’s vinyl edition comes as 12” (at 33 ⅓ RPM) on 180g vinyl and in the following variants/limitations:
 
Black LP – unlimited
Transp. Red LP – 1500x copies via CM Distro & Webshop Europe & all US outlets
Clear LP – 300x copies Nuclear Blast
Silver LP – 300x copies via EMP
Transp. Green LP – 500x copies via Napalm Death
 
Check out the mini-album’s furious opening track, “Narcissus”, HERE and the record’s experimental final track, “Resentment is Always Seismic (Dark Sky Burial Dirge)”, which is accompanied by a visualizer video created by Chariot Of Black Moth, HERE.
 
Resentment is Always Seismic – a final throw of Throes is still available to purchase in various formats, HERE
 
In addition to the comprehensive North American run, NAPALM DEATH also have a string of summer festival appearances in 2022, as well as re-scheduled dates for their “Campaign For Musical Destruction” tour in Europe from February-March of 2023.
 
NAPALM DEATH 2022 Festival Shows:
Sat 11.06.2022 Donington Park (UK) – Download Festival
Sun 26.06.2022 Clisson (France) – Hellfest Open Air
Fri 01.07.2022 Limerick (Ireland) – Dolans Warehouse
Sat 02.07.2022 Dublin (Ireland) – Academy
Sun 03.07.2022 Belfast (UK) – Limelight
Thu 07.07.2022 Novi Sad (Serbia) – Exit Festival
Sat 16.07.2022 Dortmund (Germany) – Tombstoned Fest Open Air
Fri 05.08.2022 Steenwijkerwold (The Netherlands) – Dicky Woodstock
Sat 06.08.2022 Saint-Maurice-de-Gourdans (France) – Sylak Festival
Fri 12.08.2022 Kortrijk (Belgium) – Alcatraz Metal Festival   
Sat 13.08.2022 Oulu (Finland) – North of Hell Fest
Fri 19.08.2022 Dinkelsbühl (Germany) – Summer Breeze Open Air 
18.-20.08.2022 Sulingen (Germany) – Reload Festival
Sat 10.09.2022 Rotterdam (The Netherlands) – Baroeg Open Air
09-11.09.2022 Aleksandrów Łódzki (Poland) – Summer Dying Loud
 
NAPALM DEATH “Campaign for Musical Destruction” European Tour 2023:
Thu 09.02.2023 Eindhoven (The Netherlands) – Dynamo
Fri 10.02.2023 Köln (Germany) – Essigfabrik
Sat 11.02.2023 Berlin (Germany) – Astra Kulturhaus
Sun 12.02.2023 Wrocław (Poland) – Concert Center A2
Tue 14.02.2023 Budapest (Hungary) – Dürer Kert
Wed 15.02.2023 Wien (Austria) – Arena
Thu 16.02.2023 Brno (Czech Republic) – Sono
Fri 17.02.2023 Magdeburg (Germany) – Factory
Sat 18.02.2023 Hamburg (Germany) – Gruenspan
Sun 19.02.2023 München (Germany) – Backstage
Wed 22.02.2023 Besançon (France) – La Rodia
Thu 23.02.2023 Marseille (France) – Le Jas Rod
Fri 24.02.2023 Biarritz (France)- Atabal Biarritz
Sat 25.02.2023 Quéven (France) – Centre Culturel Les Arcs
Sun 26.02.2023 Paris (France) – La Machine du Moulin Rouge
Tue 28.02.2023 Oberhausen (Germany) – Kulttempel
Wed 01.03.2023 Leipzig (Germany) – WERK 2
Thu 02.03.2023 Paderno Dugnano / MI (Italy) – Slaughter club
Fri 03.03.2023 Mannheim (Germany) – MS Connexion Complex
Sat 04.03.2023 Hüttikon (Switzerland) – Meh Suff! Metal-Festival
Sun 05.03.2023 Utrecht (The Netherlands) – Tivoli
Tue 07.03.2023 Bristol (UK) – O2 Academy Bristol
Wed 08.03.2023 Manchester (UK) – Club Academy
Thu 09.03.2023 Glasgow (UK) – Classic Grand
Fri 10.03.2023 Kingston Upon Hull (UK) – Tower Ballroom
Sat 11.03.2023 Birmingham (UK) – O2 Academy The Institute
Sun 12.03.2023 London (UK) – Electric Ballroom
 
NAPALM DEATH’s latest and much lauded 16th studio album Throes of Joy in the Jaws of Defeatism (2020), which was recorded with longtime producer Russ Russell and features artwork by Frode Sylthe, entered international sales charts upon release as follows: Germany: #8, Austria: #37, Switzerland: #26, Finland: #35, Belgium: #88, Spain: #78, France: #120, UK (Rock Chart): #3 and USA: #58 Billboard Top Albums. Throes of Joy in the Jaws of Defeatism, which is still available to purchase in various formats, HERE.
 
Watch “Backlash Just Because”:
 
Watch “Amoral”:
 
Watch “A Bellyful of Salt and Spleen”:
 
Watch “Contagion”: 
 
Follow NAPALM DEATH:
 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*