HOLLOW HAZE: unleash a second video, “Destinations” from their upcoming album!

HOLLOW HAZE have unleashed a second video, “Destinations” from their
upcoming album,

“Between Wild Landscapes And Deep Blue Seas” out July 12th via Frontiers
Music Srl!
Hollow Haze is the Italian melodic metal band put together by guitarist
Nick Savio after he quit Eternal Idol, the band he had put together with
famed Italian metal vocalist Fabio Lione (Angra, Rhapsody). Hollow Haze had
previously released six studio albums before Nick started Eternal Idol, but
the “new” Hollow Haze features a revamped line-up and a fresh, new sound.
Along with longtime bassist Davide Cestaro, Hollow Haze now features Fabio
Dessi (Arthemis) and Paolo Caridi (MLB) as vocalist and drummer,

“In the past few years, we were all involved in other projects, but now I
am back to my first creation, Hollow Haze,” says guitar player and main
composer Nick Savio. “Here I can play with amazing musicians without
compromise. The new album is a natural evolution of the band’s sound. Of
course, the new singer Fabio and the new drummer Paolo bring something
fresh, which is the perfect connection with my songwriting.”

The new album is melodic, heavy, and symphonic and was the result of very
dedicated teamwork that involved everyone in the production process. The 12
songs lyrically touch on the meaning of life and great adventures, while
being delivered with tremendous musical passion.

Hollow Haze offers a hard and heavy sound featuring a screaming, warm,
melodic voice and deep intense hooks. The listeners can find many different
musical influences taken from classic metal glories as well as more modern
rock. Thanks to their passion and hard work, the group has delivered a crown
jewel in the Hollow Haze discography with their new album “Between Wild
Landscapes and Deep Blue Seas”.

Hollow Haze plan to hit the road in the fall, so stay tuned!

The band has released the first single and video, “Oblivion” from the
album. Watch it here: https://youtu.be/aWzxmPDapH8


1.      Destinations
2.      Oblivion
3.      It’s Always Dark Before The Dawn
4.      Through Space And Time
5.      I Will Be There
6.      The Upside Down
7.      New Era
8.      A Different Sky
9.      Resurrection
10.     Your Are My End And My Beginning
11.     Behind The Wall

Produced By: Hollow Haze

Mixed By: Simone Mularoni

Mastered By: Jacob Hansen

Band Members:

Nick Savio: Guitars, Keyboards And Orchestral Arrangements

Fabio Dessi: Lead And Backing Vocals

Paolo Caridi: Drums

Davide Cestaro: Bass