FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE ANNOUNCE “THE QUARANSTREAM” LIVE STREAMING EVENT + LAUNCH SURVIVAL MERCHANDISE CAMPAIGN

 
 
Italian orchestral-death metal giants FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE were recently forced to postpone their North American tour due to travel restrictions implemented in response to the spread of COVID-19, “Coronavirus.” What was to be one of metal’s most anticipated spring tours, where the band was to be accompanied at shows by a classical string quartet for the first time ever, will now take place at a later date to be announced as plans are confirmed.

To bring the live experience to fans worldwide, the band will partake in a live streaming event labeled “The QuaranStream” on Saturday, March 28th, 2020.

THE SCHEDULE IS AS FOLLOWS:

9am PT / 12 pm ET / 5pm CET
Fans can tune in to the Nuclear Blast Twitch and Nuclear Blast YouTube channels to watch a rebroadcast of the special show “An Evening In Perugia,” originally performed on September 22nd, 2018 at Afterlife Club in the band’s hometown of Perugia, Italy with a classical string quintet.

Make sure to click on  🔔SET REMINDER on the lower left side of the YouTube video.

 
10:10am PT / 1:10pm ET / 6:10pm CET
Francesco Paoli, Paolo Rossi and Francesco Ferrini will be live video chatting with fans on camera on the Nuclear Blast Twitch and Nuclear Blast YouTube channels.

Make sure to click on  🔔SET REMINDER on the lower left side of the YouTube video.

 
11:15am PT / 2:15pm ET / 7:15pm CET
Tune in to the Nuclear Blast Twitch channel to listen to the albums VelenoKingLabyrinth and Agony.
 
FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE checks in with the following message:

“These are tough times for all touring bands so, if you want to support and give us a contribution, please have a look at the band’s official merch store.

The band just released a brand new t-shirt design, “The Italian Strings,” donated by the amazing Travis Smith (Katatonia, Opeth) and REALPIMP. The design is exclusively available here.

Thanks so much everyone for the huge support we’ve been receiving these days.”

 
Visit the BAND at
Facebook
Instagram
Twitter
YouTube
Spotify
Website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Essential SSL