Fight The Fight launches video for new single, “Dying”; new album, ‘Deliverance’, now available for pre-order



Norwegian high-octane metallers Fight The Fight have released a new music video for “Dying” – the third single off their sophomore album Deliverance, to be released on September 18th via Blacklight Media Records (North America) and Indie Recordings (worldwide excluding North America)! Punchy beats and catchy alternative metal reigns on Fight The Fight‘s “Dying”. Reminiscent of Mudvayne and Sevendust, the verse creates a very hypnotizing feeling, due to Lars Vegas’ voice and its great vibrato. The Northlane-esque grooves also make this song enormously bouncy.

“Dying” is the perfect alternative metal song for the festival season – but even if there are no festivals happening this summer, the band will be able to bring you some festival vibes through your speakers! Watch the clip for “Dying” now here:

Fight The Fight once again delivers well-structured songs and mischievously captivating, irresistible refrains on their new album, Deliverance. Pre-order it in North America now at:

Deliverance track-listing
1. Deliverance
2. Ritual
3. Triggerfinger
4. Calling You Back
5. Pacemaker
6. Dying
7. Pitbull
8. Love
9. Turbo Sex
10. Paradigm

Fight The Fight are:
Lars Vegas | Amok | Lord | HM |

Fight The Fight online: