CLEANBREAK Release Music Video for New Single “Cleanbreak” – WATCH

Debut Album ‘Coming Home’ Out July 8 on Frontiers

CLEANBREAK, the new heavy metal outfit featuring lead vocalist James Durbin alongside Mike Flyntz (Riot V), Perry Richardson and Robert Sweet (both of Stryper) are back with the next single off their upcoming debut album, ‘Coming Home’. Fans can check out the video for the track “Cleanbreak” at the link below.

‘Coming Home’ will see a July 8, 2022 release via Frontiers Music.

CLEANBREAK – “Cleanbreak” (Official Music Video)


“Coming Home” Tracklisting:

1. Coming Home

2. Before The Fall

3. Dying Breed

4. We Are The Warriors

5. Dream Forever

6. The Man Of Older Soul

7. Still Fighting

8. The Pain Of Goodbye

9. Cleanbreak

10. Find My Way

11. No Other Hearts

Watch the video for the previous single, “Coming Home”


James Durbin – Vocals

Mike Flyntz – Guitar

Perry Richardson – Bass

Robert Sweet – Drums

Produced by: Alessandro Del Vecchio

Mixed & Mastered by: Alessandro Del Vecchio

Executive Producer/A&R: Serafino Perugino


Facebook  Instagram  

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.