Bonded Releases New Music Video for “Watch (While the World Burns)”

(Dortmund, Germany – November 29, 2021) – German thrash metal band BONDED have just released the music video for “Watch (While The World Burns)”, directed by Nico Schiesewitz / VIZO Films. Watch the music video, HERE.
“Watch (While The World Burns)” follows the release of the lyric video for “Into The Blackness Of A Wartime Night”and the music video for “Lilith (Queen Of Blood), which was directed by Nico Schiesewitz / VIZO Films. All three tracks are off BONDED’s sophomore album Into Blackness, which was released on November 12th and just entered the official sales charts in Germany at # 77 in the first week of release.
“Today, we are excited to launch the new BONDED video, which was once again directed by Nico Schiesewitz / VIZO Films. This might be our best clip yet and we created it for the track “Watch (While The World Burns)”, which is the powerful first full song on our second album “Into Blackness”. And yes, we just heard the good news that “Into Blackness” entered the official album sales charts in Germany on # 77, so thanks to everyone who supported us and our music so far. We hope you will continue to enjoy “Into Blackness” and hopefully see you all on the road soon,”states BONDED.
BONDED, created by former Sodom members Bernd “Bernemann” Kost (guitars) and Markus “Makka” Freiwald (drums) alongside guitarist Chris Tsitsis (ex-Suicidal Angels), bassist Marc Hauschild and vocalist Ingo Bajonczak (Assassin), have decided to stick to their guns and once again collaborated with producer Cornelius Rambadt (Sodom, Disbelief, Onkel Tom) at the Rambado Recording Studio in Essen, Germany for their sophomore release Into Blackness. The band have also teamed up with Björn Gooßes / Killustrations (Aborted, The Crown, Carnal Forge) for the album artwork, just like on their critically acclaimed Rest In Violence debut album from 2020, which entered the official album charts in Germany at #84.
BONDED Into Blackness Tracklist:
1. The Arsonist
2. Watch (While The World Burns)
3. Lilith (Queen Of Blood)
4. The Holy Whore
5. Division Of The Damned
6. Into The Blackness Of A Wartime Night
7. Destroy The Things I Love
8. Final Stand
9. Ill-Minded Freak
10. Way Of The Knife
11. The Eyes Of Madness
The album’s limited first-pressing CD edition will come with O-Card packaging, a sticker and two bonus tracks: “Humanity On Sale” and “Will To Survive”. Into Blackness will also be available as 180g black vinyl on the LP format. Purchase Into Blackness, HERE.
Watch BONDED’s videos for “Je Suis Charlie”, “Suit Murderer”, and “Rest In Violence” off of the band’s debut
album Rest In Violence and purchase/stream the album HERE.
In other news, BONDED will be promoting Into Blackness starting on tour supporting Rage starting this week. For more information on upcoming tour dates, see below.
Photo credit: Sebastian “Konz” Konopka
BONDED is Markus “Makka” Freiwald (drums), Chris Tsitsis (guitar), Ingo Bajonczak (vocals), Marc Hauschild (bass), and Bernd “Bernemann” Kost (guitar).
Follow BONDED: