ALTARAGE Streams New Album in Full via No Clean Singing

Enigmatic Spanish metal extremists ALTARAGE have teamed up with No Clean Singing to stream their pummeling new album, ‘Succumb,’ in full ahead of tomorrow’s release! The album can be heard in its entirety at THIS LOCATION.

‘Succumb’ is due tomorrow, April 23, and is available for pre-orders now at THIS LOCATION.

ALTARAGE are available for interviews via email only. To request an interview, please contact Katy Irizarry at Additional assets can be found HERE.

ALTARAGE – ‘Succumb’ (Full Album Stream) 2021
The cover artwork for ‘Succumb’ was created by David Jorquera and can be found below along with the tracklist.
1. Negative Arrival (2:03)
2. Magno Evento (3:45)
3. Maneuvre (3:20)
4. Foregone (7:40)
5. Drainage Mechanism (4:22)
6. Watcher Witness (4:37)
7. Fair Warning (1:43)
8. Lavath (4:08)
9. Forja (4:01)
10. Inwards (2:18)
11. Vour Concession (4:07)
12. Devorador De Mundos (21:12)
Total: 1:03:16
ALTARAGE deliver exactly what the underground buzz around them promised. Their fourth full-length, ‘Succumb’ is bristling with black and dissonant death metal fury that immediately evokes a plethora of sinister images in the brain. Its origin lies in the destructiveness of nostalgia, among other things……

Little is known about this secretive death metal collective, except their origin from Bilbao, the largest city in the Basque country of Spain. In 2015, ALTARAGE unleashed a demo simply entitled after its year of release, ‘MMXV’ generated massive interest in the extreme metal scene around the globe. This was soon followed by the debut album ‘NIHL’ in 2016 and their second full length ‘Endinghent’ in 2017 which received high praise from critics and fans alike. In 2019, Their relentless soul-crushing sound was sending the scared mind on overdrive once again with their third album ‘The Approaching Roar’.

ALTARAGE now return to mercilessly drag you into an abyss of nightmares and twisted meanings. ‘Succumb’, in their own words, calls the doom inhabitants to reach a whole nothing. Welcome to this new dimension of sonic darkness.

Style: Extreme Metal

Producer/Sound engineer: Altarage
Mixing & Mastering: Altarage

Cover art: David Jorquera

Username : presskit
Password : Presskitofmist


Available formats: 
CD Digipak
LP in various colours

For more on ALTARAGE, visit the band’s official WEBSITEFACEBOOK, and BANDCAMP