AGNOSTIC FRONT: Discuss The Recording Process For GET LOUD!

Discuss The Recording Process For GET LOUD!

Pre-Order Available Here:
Legendary NYHC pioneers AGNOSTIC FRONT are back to the scene with their twelfth studio album, GET LOUD!, which will be released on November 8th via Nuclear Blast. 

Today, the band release the  fourth album  trailer discussing the record process. Watch as they detail their experience working with Paul Miner to record the album, here:

Drummer Pokey Mo comments, “We really wanted to go for a raw, intense style; the way records were done 30 years ago, At that time, we didn’t play to a click track. You had to capture a really good live performance or you didn’t. It is simple as that.”

GET LOUD! was produced by Roger Miret while long time friend Paul Miner handled the recording, mixing and mastering of the record at Buzzbomb Studio in Orange, CA. For the artwork, the band returned to 1986’s Cause For Alarm​ artist Sean Taggart. It features the iconic CFA​ characters combined with a modern freshness

Earlier this week, AGNOSTIC FRONT announced that in December they will be playing FOUR co-headlining East coast dates with SICK OF IT ALL as well a performance opening for The Original MISFITS!.

Confirmed dates are as follows:
12/11/2019  Bowery Electric – New York, NY ^
12/12/2019  PUG’s – Staten Island, NY^
12/13/2019  Blackthorn 51 – Queens, NY ^
12/14/2019  Wells Fargo Center – Philadelphia, PA*
12/15/2019  Kingsland – Brooklyn, NY ^
* W. The OrIginal MISFITS

Tickets for the SICK OF IT ALL and The Original MISFITS show are now available to purchase at 

AGNOSTIC FRONT is currently finishing the last few dates of their U.S. trek celebrating the 35th anniversary of their iconic debut full length studio album Victim In Pain with PRONG as direct support.

Confirmed dates for the AGNOSTIC FRONT “Victim In Pain” 35th Anniversary Tour with PRONG are;
10/25/2019  The Roxy Theater – Los Angeles, CA
10/26/2019  Soda Bar – San Diego, CA
10/27/2019  Garden Grove Amphitheater – Garden Grove CA

WATCH: “Spray Painted Walls” Lyric Video
GET LOUD! is compiled of 14 tracks that are nothing short of classic, home grown, New York Hardcore, but still includes some thrashy and punky variety.

GET LOUD! will be available in the following formats:

  • CD Digi
  • Vinyl
    • Black Vinyl
    • Picture Vinyl
    • White ( Limited to 300)
    • Blue Vinyl ( Limited to 300)
    • Gold Vinyl ( Limited to 300)
    • Green Vinyl (Limited 200)
    • Red Vinyl
  • Red Cassette
  • T-Shirt
  • Long Sleeve Bundle
    • Includes Long Sleeve Shirt & CD

Pre-order GET LOUD! in the format of your choice here:
Pre-save the album on Spotify, Apple Music and Deezer:

GET LOUD! track list:

  1. Spray Painted Walls    
  2. Anti Social
  3. Get Loud!
  4. Conquer And Divide
  5. I Remember
  6. Dead Silence
  7. AF Stomp    
  8. Urban Decay
  9. Snitches Get Stitches    
  10. Isolated
  11. In My Blood
  12. Attention    
  13. Pull The Trigger
  14. Devastated

2017 marks the premiere of the highly acclaimed documentary about the band, The Godfathers Of Hardcore. This past fall saw the release of the documentary on Showtime.

Roger Miret and Vinnie Stigma are lynchpins of New York Hardcore (NYHC), and their band AGNOSTIC FRONT played a key role in defining, shaping and establishing the sound and cultural code of conduct for the still-thriving movement. Unlike the dozens of bands that have come and gone, leaving their indelible footprint along the way, AGNOSTIC FRONT are still going strong, 11 studio albums into their 30-plus year career.

In a landscape of increasing apathy and complacency, the messages AGNOSTIC FRONT presents are as relevant today as they were in the ‘80s when the band members were impoverished, scrappy and ambitious, often fighting for their very survival as well as the perseverance of their volatile but highly inspirational band.

Roger and Vinnie remain the very embodiment of hardcore, representing endurance, perseverance, brotherhood, strength against oppression and the will to keep going, obstacles be damned. AGNOSTIC FRONT exist on a level all their own. . . a level of their own creation.

WATCH: Band Discusses GET LOUD! Meaning & Topics
WATCH: Band Discusses Artwork & Working With Sean Taggart
WATCH: Band Discusses GET LOUD! Meaning & Topics
WATCH: Band Discuss The Recording Process
Order your copy of GET LOUD!
Visit the band at