Rockshots Records to re-release sophomore album by Ukraine’s SCARLETH ‘The Silver Lining’

Album out on December 4 
After the release of the highly acclaimed latest album ‘Vortex‘, Ukrainian modern melodic metal band SCARLETH and ROCKSHOTS RECORDS join forces again to release a reissue edition of the band’s sophomore album ‘The Silver Lining‘ next December 4.
The album was mixed and mastered by Max Morton (Jinjer, Ignea, Morton)

Playing music on joint of modern heaviness and diverse melodism, for the time being the band has played several hundreds of live shows, released three full-length albums worldwide, (“Break The Silence” / 2011, “The Silver Lining” / 2015, “Vortex” / 2019) and took part in many festivals. Band’s style is expanding constantly and represents mind-blowing mixture of many melodic genres – from power, folk, doom and gothic metal to modern/progressive metal. The band completely deserves to be called one of the most outstanding young musical representatives of its style.

The album is avaliable for preorder

Track Listing:
1. Night Of Lies (6:03)
2. Double Memory (4:58)
3. The Gates Of Dark Sun (8:04)
4. Voices (3:57)
5. Dying Alone (4:03)
6. One Short Life (4:42)
7. Before The Night Falls (6:54)
8. Pure Desire (4:31)
9. Last Hope (7:04)

Ekaterina Kapshuk (vocals)
Victor Morozov (guitar)
Yana Kovalskaya (keyboards)
Igor Chumak (bass)
Philipp Kharouk (drums)

For More Info: