PRIMAL FEAR Unleashes “Running In The Dust” Deluxe Edition Of Self-Titled Debut

PRIMAL FEAR Unleashes “Running In The Dust” Lyric Video; Deluxe Edition Of Self-Titled Debut To See Release Next Month Via Atomic Fire
PRIMAL FEAR 1998 photo by Rainer Ill
German metal commandos PRIMAL FEAR celebrate their twenty-fifth band anniversary this year. To mark the occasion, the group will release a deluxe edition of their iconic self-titled 1998 debut album on July 15th Atomic Fire. The record has been remastered by Jacob Hansen at Hansen Studios, Denmark and features three bonus tracks.
PRIMAL FEAR - Running In The Dust [Remastered] (Official Lyric Video)
In advance of the record’s release, today the band unveils a brand new lyric video for “Running In The Dust” created by Gabriel Management.
Watch the video at THIS LOCATION. Stream and download the track HERE.
View the band’s lyric video for “Chainbreaker” off Primal Fear at THIS LOCATION.
Preorder the album on CD, LP,  pre-save it on your favorite streaming platform or preorder it digitally to receive “Running In The Dust [Remastered]” and “Chainbreaker [Remastered]” instantly at THIS LOCATION.
Subscribe to Atomic Fire Records on YouTube. Listen to the remastered version of “Running In The Dust [Remastered]” and other new tracks in the AFR New Releases playlist HERE.
Primal Fear (Deluxe Edition; Remastered) Track Listing:
1. Primal Fear
2. Chainbreaker
3. Silver & Gold
4. Promised Land
5. Formula One
6. Dollars
7. Nine Lives
8. Tears Of Rage
9. Speedking
10. Battalions Of Hate
11. Running In The Dust
12. Thunderdome
Bonus Tracks:
13. Breaker (Accept Cover)
14. Chainbreaker (live)
15. Running In The Dust (live)
The album, which contains guest appearances by Kai Hansen (guitars; Helloween, Gamma Ray etc.) and Frank Rössler (additional keyboards), was originally recorded at House Of Music Studios, produced by founding member Mat Sinner, supported by Tom Naumann and Ralf Scheepers, and engineered by Achim Köhler. The iconic artwork was designed by Stephan Lohrmann who also cooperated with PRIMAL FEAR for their latest studio album and other parts of their back catalog.
View PRIMAL FEAR’s previously released videos for “I Will Be Gone” [feat. Tarja Turunen] HERE, “The Lost & The Forgotten” HERE, “Hear Me Calling” HERE, “I Am Alive” HERE, and “Along Came The Devil” HERE
Ralf Scheepers – vocals
Mat Sinner – bass, vocals
Tom Naumann – guitars
Alexander Beyrodt – guitars
Magnus Karlsson – guitars
Michael Ehré – drums
For PRIMAL FEAR coverage contact
PRIMAL FEAR [current] photo by Heilemania

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.