Opulence to release debut album, ‘Black Magic’ on November 15th;


 details of new album revealed; new song, “Ritual”, available on Friday (October 11th)


NYC hard rockers Opulence will unleash their much anticipated debut album Black Magic on November 15th. The album will be released via Blacklight Media Records, in conjunction with Station House Recordings.

Fans won’t have to wait that long to hear new music. Opulence will be releasing the first single “Ritual” and accompanying video later this week, with Metal Injection exclusively premiering the video on Thursday, October 10th.

“We are beyond excited to finally share the sounds and visuals of this spectral exercise in malevolent excess,” says Opulence guitarist Sean Pierce. “INDULGE yourself and join the party!”

Opulence will be joining labelmates Gozu and Eyes of the Sun for a show presented by Blacklight Media and Revolver Magazine at Lucky 13 in Brooklyn, NY on October 18th.

Black Magic track-listing:
1. Forever
2. Cursed
3. Ritual
4. Captain Balls
5. Black Magic
6. Sea Whore
7. Impaled
8. Chaka Fight
9. Judas & Thomas

Opulence online: