NAZARETH Releases New Video for “Runaway”

Nazareth’s new album, “Surviving the Law” will be released April 15th through Frontiers Music. Check out the tracklist below!

1. Strange Days
2. You Gotta Pass It Around
3. Runaway
4. Better Leave It Out
5. Mind Bomb
6. Sweet Kiss
7. Falling In Love
8. Waiting For The World To End
9. Let The Whisky Flow
10. Sinner
11. Ciggies And Booze
12. Psycho Skies
13. Love Breaks
14. You Made Me

Carl Sentance – Vocals
Jimmy Murrison – Guitar
Pete Agnew – Bass
Lee Agnew – Drums